It really depends.Originally posted by Hocklez:If u were to ask me now, i will ask u to build up the relationship firmly first. Pile the base struture of the building for a longer period.![]()
Originally posted by simulacrum:go ask her out for dates first then when confident enuff then pop the question...
you feel you might be rejected?
what strategy would you take?01. no venture, no gain [b]OR
02. hold on to the chips. at least the friendship will not be lost
yeah agree...regretting nowOriginally posted by DevilAngel77:better to venture than to regret not having tried it out much later..
well there's at least 1% of success when u tried rather than not trying at allOriginally posted by Dj_Shadow:But some people venture and now they regret... I also regret...
If I noe, i wun venture in the first place...![]()
Mine not a 0.0000000000001% success at all...Originally posted by Aim@Me:well there's at least 1% of success when u tried rather than not trying at all
Originally posted by donjng:But, are you mentally prepared to go in a relationship yet? or else, no point confessing!
you may end up hurting that person with your indecisiveness instead!
i dman scared of thisOriginally posted by edwinSSM:Please don't wait... Dun be like me... I waited and waited to tell her until she got attached to someone else...
aaaah..stop scaring meOriginally posted by harryryan:similar case as me ya.... i have someone i like...not e love at first sight kind.... know her close to one year liao than realise that i like her....but she had just broke up with a mutual friend some months back and i did not want to be e rebound guy.... n haiz...recently found out she like a guy who is already attached...should i go hang myself???
ha.... scare u for wat???Originally posted by sgFish:aaaah..stop scaring me![]()
maybe, initially, she's trying to make you jealous so that you would take some action leh? then, later, you do nothing and another guy comes along and the rest is history liao loh...Originally posted by harryryan:ha.... scare u for wat???
anyway.... i really dunno if she likes me e same way as i do to her.... keep getting mixed signals....cos we do alot of things together... she even skipped her meals cos i was too busy to have mine...but she also told me she like someone who is already attached...haiz...me confused also.....
ha.... maybe lor but the truth is i have competition.....in e class itself...she is e most poular gal ...in fact alot of guys asked her to go steady b4.... but she only did with one n it ended rather shortly.... has always treayed her like a sister untill recently.... y did i have to go start having feelings for her.....y oh y....sob...sob....Originally posted by donjng:maybe, initially, she's trying to make you jealous so that you would take some action leh? then, later, you do nothing and another guy comes along and the rest is history liao loh...
Originally posted by simulacrum:actually.. it depends on how well u know each other. and how she respond to u too. if she responds to u like a normal fren and she show clear signal that she really treat u as fren. hold on and let the frenship develops. but if she respond well to ur ..hm.. so called flirting signs or playful signals eg u played with her hair and she din't object.. she may or maybe not likes u back but one thing for sure. she is comfortable with u..that's y she let u play with her hair and stuff like that. if this the case, play with her more.. gradually try to hint her that u like her and so on.. c wat happens ba... hahaha...
you feel you might be rejected?
what strategy would you take?01. no venture, no gain [b]OR
02. hold on to the chips. at least the friendship will not be lost