i believe u..Originally posted by IceWaterForMe:I think its wrong to wear panties etc, but there must be a reason. For me, I wear panties because I feel that panties makes a girl sexy and I wanna feel sexy for them, so I wear it. There's nothing more better than to wear panties and seeing some gal wearing the same one.
CD is a bit extreme, and FYI, I am perfectly straight.
cuz crocodiles are vertebrate of the class Reptilia; cold-blooded tetrapods that are air-breathing at all stages of development.Originally posted by ^sylvia^:why are crocodile called reptiles?
I beg your pardon... U mean uncles, rightOriginally posted by beagle:dude!
... there's no such person as "Aunt Agony" in here, sry to dissappoint u ...
the aunties here are us![]()
anyways, .... omg i feel like puking now
Originally posted by HENG@:just curious... do u look pretty when u XD?![]()
Hey, I strongly disagree.. pumpy & IceWaterForMe, try not wearing any undies, it's more "siok"... they call it "free baller"Originally posted by IceWaterForMe:I think its wrong to wear panties etc, but there must be a reason. For me, I wear panties because I feel that panties makes a girl sexy and I wanna feel sexy for them, so I wear it. There's nothing more better than to wear panties and seeing some gal wearing the same one.
CD is a bit extreme, and FYI, I am perfectly straight.
why are croco called reptiles not the form of croco lehx~Originally posted by sgFish:cuz crocodiles are vertebrate of the class Reptilia; cold-blooded tetrapods that are air-breathing at all stages of development.![]()
well..shrinks aren't a class of animals are they?Originally posted by ^sylvia^:why are croco called reptiles not the form of croco lehx~
then if u can give me this ans you should know why psychiatrists called shrinks liow mahz
i am into gals, so no BJs.Originally posted by luke5v8:Hey, I strongly disagree.. pumpy & IceWaterForMe, try not wearing any undies, it's more "siok"... they call it "free baller".... this is the only solution in solving pummpy's problem and also, when you want sex with any gal, no need the trouble of removing so many clothings, get down to the action fast!
yo it'd be even faster if u had on a skirt ya dig? dun even need to remove, flip up for fun.Originally posted by luke5v8:Hey, I strongly disagree.. pumpy & IceWaterForMe, try not wearing any undies, it's more "siok"... they call it "free baller".... this is the only solution in solving pummpy's problem and also, when you want sex with any gal, no need the trouble of removing so many clothings, get down to the action fast!
yo hey haha... kinky eh?Originally posted by IceWaterForMe:i am into gals, so no BJs.Think it will be better if you can get into action wearing panties. Just love panties.
I would not want guys to see me in panties though, just a peek a boo for the gals side will be great, esp when u hear them saying "oh, that guy is wearing panties! OMG".![]()
Sori lah.. cannot imagin wearing girl stuff... wait can't get erection worst aye....Originally posted by HENG@:yo it'd be even faster if u had on a skirt ya dig? dun even need to remove, flip up for fun.![]()
pretend u are a scot laOriginally posted by luke5v8:Sori lah.. cannot imagin wearing girl stuff... wait can't get erection worst aye....no no
lucky in s'pore the sex life is not like westerners, play until so siao.... if not , I will become a monk aahh
how did u see ur fren undies??Originally posted by IceWaterForMe:why kinky? take for example about a week ago, I was wearing my favourite pink panties, and I am out with my friend. Happened to see that she wore dark pink panties that day too. Had the urge to tell her that I am wearing pink too.
very, very veryyyy kinky!Originally posted by IceWaterForMe:why kinky? take for example about a week ago, I was wearing my favourite pink panties, and I am out with my friend. Happened to see that she wore dark pink panties that day too. Had the urge to tell her that I am wearing pink too.