I hate to say this but Judging from the way you behave when you're upset, its no wonder why she left you. Well real men refrain from vulgarities. It proves nothing except make others think poorly of you.Originally posted by ahworm:'her' refers to my current gf.
many many months back. i posted my first few threads regarding some problem which cause break up with her. it's my fault. so during the 9 mths wait, i did try my very best to change myself. and i did. after the long waiting, we finally patch at 08-02-2004. after near 3 mths, today i had her confess to me that she actually had the thinking is pacthing up with me is correct. because lately i find her like not as sweet to me as before.
farking i was so upset abt it. i treated her very well and yet is this what i get today? i did try to talk things out. but it doesn't matter does it help in anyway or not..
i am bloody upset and blood boiling in there...
na bu chao chi bye!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by DevilAngel77:fark you.*pls dun flame me.. jus stating my opinion only..*[/b]
Originally posted by ahworm:'her' refers to my current gf.
many many months back. i posted my first few threads regarding some problem which cause break up with her. it's my fault. so during the 9 mths wait, i did try my very best to change myself. and i did. after the long waiting, we finally patch at 08-02-2004. after near 3 mths, today i had her confess to me that she actually had the thinking is pacthing up with me is correct. because lately i find her like not as sweet to me as before.
farking i was so upset abt it. i treated her very well and yet is this what i get today? i did try to talk things out. but it doesn't matter does it help in anyway or not..
How old are you? How are you feeling now?Originally posted by ahworm:one more thing to say..
having known her for 4 farking yrs in r/s, she haven;t even let her parent know. she is 22 this yr. why she is doing this to me? i feel like i'm in an underground r/s
is she seeking for only play play type of r/s or want a serious one?
Originally posted by ahworm:sorry for flaring up like no one's biz.
i dun use those words at my gf. never in my life i use those words on a gal too..
i understand true love dun expect any return, but i'm only looking for a gal whom i can love and love me that's all. i'm angry that why love can't be a fair thing, although i knew it'll not happen in the real world.
i'm treating my gf as usual now. but feeling a bit weird weird. confused as to how i should treat her, but i think i want to treat her as my gf still. if she wants to leave, by all means. i'll leave this place then. perhaps when i return a few years later, i would already found 'her'.![]()
Hai....sounded like it's for me.Originally posted by Yunhaier:Seriously, nothing is absolutely fair in this world - love is of no exception.
A girl that loves you and you loved her as well? If you want to look for the real thing, you must first understand and go through what's NOT for you.
Cheers

Originally posted by ahworm:sorry for flaring up like no one's biz.
i dun use those words at my gf. never in my life i use those words on a gal too..
i understand true love dun expect any return, but i'm only looking for a gal whom i can love and love me that's all. i'm angry that why love can't be a fair thing, although i knew it'll not happen in the real world.
i'm treating my gf as usual now. but feeling a bit weird weird. confused as to how i should treat her, but i think i want to treat her as my gf still. if she wants to leave, by all means. i'll leave this place then. perhaps when i return a few years later, i would already found 'her'.![]()
Do not be upset or getting your blood boilsOriginally posted by ahworm:'her' refers to my current gf.
hey lingos long time since I have seen you post something! Welcome back!Originally posted by Lingos:Peepps.. when it's over.. Don't go back!
DON'T GO THERE!!
Hey ahworm how old are you?Originally posted by ahworm:one more thing to say..
having known her for 4 farking yrs in r/s, she haven;t even let her parent know. she is 22 this yr. why she is doing this to me? i feel like i'm in an underground r/s
is she seeking for only play play type of r/s or want a serious one?
Its not exactly for every gal...Originally posted by junk:u hav the sme fate with me is ur gf break with u 1st or u ? fark al the gal is same when u 2 is in love they will give u everything when breakin up they so heartless
no choice lor, time to take a break dude... if can convince yrself to do dat, all the better. if not, den i oso dunnoe le, not like we can control these sorta things u noe.Originally posted by ahworm:i really feel like giving up on her...
that chao chi bye.
just now i still message her i miss her but she doesn't even reply that portion. instead she reply other part of the message.
fark! she want to play with me right? chao chi bye!!
i even offer to go fetch her home later cos she was outside with friend.
i feel like ignoring her and go sleep better but still i worry cos it's getting late.
na bei why i so farking useless?????????????
NICE....Originally posted by Seventh_Son:Hating something takes tremendous amount of energy.
It would caused you greives..and pain..unhappinness.
Why not use this energy in how to solve the present situation?
u r so kid....Originally posted by the.raven:what the fark? vulgarities are cool!! they are so versatile.
for example:
fark you! (when u r pissed off)
what the fark? (when you are very confused)
you farking suck! (to show the seriousness of something, in this case you suckiness)
go and fark yourself! (if you want someone to leave you alone)
I'm farked! (when you are in trouble)
you are farked! (when someone is in trouble and is asking you for help)
so you see, vulgarities are a part of our life, not only it is cool, it is useful in every aspect of daily speech.
hey beware of whose modesty you are outraging with your words--- all the women in this forum!! its a criminal offense by the wayOriginally posted by ahworm:na bei all girls are good for farking only. when it comes to r/s, conclusion = there is no longer true love in this world now!