Relax dude... This is just HIS PERSONALITY opinion.. If you disagree with him, can simply IGNORE him....Originally posted by foxwalk:hey beware of whose modesty you are outraging with your words--- all the women in this forum!! its a criminal offense by the way
love is all about giving, not just receiving..Originally posted by ahworm:'her' refers to my current gf.
many many months back. i posted my first few threads regarding some problem which cause break up with her. it's my fault. so during the 9 mths wait, i did try my very best to change myself. and i did. after the long waiting, we finally patch at 08-02-2004. after near 3 mths, today i had her confess to me that she actually had the thinking is pacthing up with me is correct. because lately i find her like not as sweet to me as before.
farking i was so upset abt it. i treated her very well and yet is this what i get today? i did try to talk things out. but it doesn't matter does it help in anyway or not..
i am bloody upset and blood boiling in there...
na bu chao chi bye!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
its ok...we all noe how u feel...juz vent all ur anger ....u'll feel betterOriginally posted by ahworm:sorry for flaring up like no one's biz.
i dun use those words at my gf. never in my life i use those words on a gal too..
i understand true love dun expect any return, but i'm only looking for a gal whom i can love and love me that's all. i'm angry that why love can't be a fair thing, although i knew it'll not happen in the real world.
i'm treating my gf as usual now. but feeling a bit weird weird. confused as to how i should treat her, but i think i want to treat her as my gf still. if she wants to leave, by all means. i'll leave this place then. perhaps when i return a few years later, i would already found 'her'.![]()
Hey...that makes a cool song...Originally posted by the.raven:go up to her and say:
I dun wanna marry you
I just want, Bang bang bang!
I dun wanna know how u feel
I dun wanna talk to you
chorus
I have too many women, I dont have time for all this, I dont want to speak with your mom, I dont want to give you a little kiss, I dont want to hug you, I dont want to care about you.
All I want is Bang Bang Bang!!
I dun wanna know your name
I dun wanna go out with you
I dun wanna tell you I love you
soemthing like that.
sighz.. sorrie to hear this.. hope u're better liao..Originally posted by lost1031:i dunno how u feels,but mine leh???my gf out of a sudden said she had no feelings for me, break & ignore me liaoz , more jialat i cannot accept it..... coz b4 we break i still feel we are very loving...out of a sudden kaoz, wtf i jitao blurr ..... few wks after we break i gone into super depress,almoz everyday crying wtf i oso dun trust gals anymore no matter how much love they show me.......
well, there might b other reasons for y she doesn't wan to let her parents noe... r u s0o eager on gettin recognition already?? im been tryin to introduce my bf to my parents n my bf wans to "achieve" sth first...Originally posted by ahworm:one more thing to say..
having known her for 4 farking yrs in r/s, she haven;t even let her parent know. she is 22 this yr. why she is doing this to me? i feel like i'm in an underground r/s
is she seeking for only play play type of r/s or want a serious one?