Ah ma after your class you come see us or before you go school ... call me ...okOriginally posted by Ah Ma:gt revision class tat day...canot skip
can oni give u all spirital support
FOS holding white flag ...Originally posted by xiao_shin:sorry wrong nick, i am unsing XS laptops blur liao
I am FOS
Devil1976 Holding "Black flag" ...Originally posted by Devil1976:![]()
mai kk lah Ah Ma....Originally posted by Ah Ma:gt revision class tat day...canot skip
YANDAO !!! ... received support from Ah ma....Originally posted by yunzhongzi:mai kk lah Ah Ma....![]()
Yet to be confirmed....Originally posted by MeOwSuSan:Dear Devil1976 location where???
Originally posted by Ah Ma:gt revision class tat day...canot skip
Originally posted by yunzhongzi:mai kk lah Ah Ma....![]()
Can... My bank account no is.....Originally posted by BufPuf:i chu qian can?
will be working
Dear pass 50% to me ... My bank account is ......Originally posted by Devil1976:Can... My bank account no is.....![]()
on bufbuf ... put more 3 cheer ....Originally posted by BufPuf:i bring more coins that day loh
never mind we go find you ... " remenber to bring money to do good deed...Originally posted by Nelstar:Sorry, I can't attend.
Thanks!Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i give spiritual support
and if i'm in town on that day, i'll make a beeline to donate![]()
hope to see you ....Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i give spiritual support
and if i'm in town on that day, i'll make a beeline to donate![]()
whyOriginally posted by MeOwSuSan:hope to see you ....![]()
we need more support ....Originally posted by skinnybeanie:why![]()
Originally posted by OCEANOS:Thank you for your advise i remenber that.
[b]Merry Meet to All,
Do support KDF Flag Day for Fund-raising! Show your Compassion, incur good Karma, by starting now...Do a Good Deed...Your little Help can means so much to the Needy...
~*~ LIGHT OF ATLANTIS ~*~ in full support of KDF Flag Day spiritually & i beseech All who are free to participate, to render a little help & all whom their finance permits to Donate generously! Brightest Blessings to all the Kind Good Samaritans...
Blessed Be,
Oceanos[/b]