haha.. mi also gt the same problem... that friend of mine also always tok to my bf... online lo... she will tell my bf al her problem..n he will an(1) wei(4) her lo...=_=
iam tinking lik.. y she would rather tell him than tell mi lehz?...haiz... wat a friend...

haiz.... i also canot stop him from toking ma.. its lik.. if i ask him not to tok to her, will it be lik.. iam kind of a bit unreasonable... n also snatching away his freedom of toking to his friend.. n my bf also she introduce de... den lik tat is lik he knoe her longer than mi lo... haiz... nw i jealous, i also canot do anything..
maybe u al will tink--> that i am juz envious abt this fren of mine.
So when she gets close to my bf, i will get all tensed up.... =_=.. but hor.. i wan to be tense up, or jealous also canot..
coz this friend of mine ah.. haiz..she really beri gd in flirting... wah liew... she gt her own tricks of toking n flirting to guys.. even my bf also tell mi de lo.. my bf say.. that mi n other gals dun have her power skill of flirting de lo....is this kind of flirting gd? flirt untill so jian.. is gd meh?
but ai ya.. tink nw i hack care le ba... haiz.. xi guan her le... in fact really dun lik her... and also she kept sayin she scare that her future classmate(gals) will condemm her...n she scare that the gals will tink tat she beri flirt.. =_=... but she is infact beri flirt ah.. y muz she tink tat ppl will miunderstand that she is not leh? n she also say to mi lo.. that she scare her future gal classmate, rather than the guys... thats beri obvious lo..