yeah who wouldn't want coffee and tiramisu on demand.. except i dun think i'll have time to consume such luxuries (esp prepared by ur dear self) when i'm running around like a headless chicken on the most impt day of a woman.Originally posted by aivlis:joho --> can employ me to make coffee and tiramisu?? but it's 3 in 1 coffee lah. but HOMEMADE tiramisu *proud* hehehe... don't talk abt exams. I'm so dead. 3 more weeks. Notes lying on my floor, collecting dust. I get so stressed, i fall asleep. then I wake up, feeling more stressed, cos i wasted time sleeping. It's a sleep-stress cycle.
think thats very normal...cos talk is CHEAP! keke..Originally posted by Accela:come to think of it, hard to understand some people oso, say one thing do another.![]()
haa..... maybe i think.. he is one of the few bad uncaring guys.. hahaah...^^ i think u haf given your best into this relatioship..=] so no regrets.. ha2..Originally posted by aivlis:The story goes like this:
I used to date this guy, and things were going really well. I even flew back to Spore for a week juz to see him. Wasted my money. I din even bother to go clubbing. Wasted my time and opportunities to meet other pple. Anywayz, during tat week in spore, he asked for a break up. it's like we din even quarrel once before. and I even cooked dinner for him the day before the breakup. And after the mention of the break up, it took like 20missed calls to receive an sms from him. He asked me why i called so many times. So i said, if u answered the call the 1st time, I wouldn't need to call so many times rite?!!! Tsktsk. and the night before i was leaving spore, i asked if he could come over, he said OK. I waited the whole nite and he din come. Told me the next day that he fell asleep. wat the?!!! and i had to plead with him to send me off at the airport ok. another wt??!!! Feel so pathetic when I come to think of it. And I still haf no idea what went wrong. Maybe my cooking was really bad... hehehe..
hmm...my least fav. fruit is banana...least fav. meat is bacon. The combination of those two, sweet and salty......eeeewwwl...Originally posted by ozon:*cheers*
french appetizer? wrap a banana with bacon and then deepfry it . when the bacon is golden brown , take out and enjoy!!
erm...read it in other forum , never try b4 , keke...
hmm...then it's ok. when i get married, i'll contact u to my photographer lah. can pay u with my tiramisu? hehe...Originally posted by jOhO:yeah who wouldn't want coffee and tiramisu on demand.. except i dun think i'll have time to consume such luxuries (esp prepared by ur dear self) when i'm running around like a headless chicken on the most impt day of a woman.
anyway if u want work, unless u're intersted in photography, there's nothing much here. even then, wat i've been doing for those with a keen interest is to allow them to follow me on my shoots for the experience, but i can't pay them. i usually work alone. i am possibly one of the WORST pple to work for so i think i'll keep it that way for now ahahhaha...![]()
don say abt understandin a guy..Originally posted by Accela:come to think of it, hard to understand some people oso, say one thing do another.![]()
Originally posted by aivlis:Wud like to hear some views about how guyz think.
How is it that guyz are able to forget abt a relationship much more easily than girls? Most guys behave so differently the moment a break up is mentioned. How is it that they are able to forget about what had happened in the past and moved on so fast?? And then girls spent dayz thinking abt the relationship before being able to move on with their lives.![]()
*raises hand* sometimes i'm guilty of that.... like i said i would go on diet........but.... can't resist food. Gelare...half-price on tues. yum...Originally posted by Accela:come to think of it, hard to understand some people oso, say one thing do another.![]()
hehehe..... din know pple still reply with "har nor har nor" ....hehehe...Originally posted by Accela:har nor har nor.guys, gals.. same. all facing same problems actually.
*saliva dripping liao* roti prata with ice-cream and bananaOriginally posted by aivlis:hmm...my least fav. fruit is banana...least fav. meat is bacon. The combination of those two, sweet and salty......eeeewwwl...
then again....roti prata with ice-cream and banana.....*drooling*
Originally posted by aivlis:P/S. if my cooking was the problem, then...NEVER NEVER NEVER dump a person cos he/she can't cook. Enrol her in cooking classes instead....... Juz kidding. Cold sat morning makes me happy.
ahha engaging me as ur photographer without even knowing if i'm good enuff? tsk tsk tsk..Originally posted by aivlis:hmm...then it's ok. when i get married, i'll contact u to my photographer lah. can pay u with my tiramisu? hehe...
jalan kayu ??? 24/7...but their prata seems to get smaller and smaller...Originally posted by ozon:*saliva dripping liao* roti prata with ice-cream and banana
where selling huh??
me wanna try!!!
they'll be going home drunk anyway so ur cake could help me reduce my liquor bills!Originally posted by aivlis:jOhO --> can....but all ur guests will be going home, drunk. too much rum. hehehe.....
Actually, i feel(personnel thinking),some guys, if jus break up today, den 2 days later got a lady automatic come to his home hv sex wid him den mayb tat guy can start wid her into a new r/s liao...depends..Originally posted by aivlis:Wud like to hear some views about how guyz think.
How is it that guyz are able to forget abt a relationship much more easily than girls? Most guys behave so differently the moment a break up is mentioned. How is it that they are able to forget about what had happened in the past and moved on so fast?? And then girls spent dayz thinking abt the relationship before being able to move on with their lives.![]()
OF COURSEOriginally posted by Inzaghi:actually its not tat hard to understand guys..i find tat its much harder to understand gals instead..![]()
thx for putiin words into my mouth..Originally posted by aivlis:hehehe..... din know pple still reply with "har nor har nor" ....hehehe...is it "har nor" or "han nor"...??
BaByBoY --> *nods head* gals..... tsk tsk.....hehehe...
Patrik --> dun think too much lah....*sounds so familiar*tml, walk down the street, look ard, so many other girls rite?? don't let ur mind focus on the past. other girls waiting for u... dun waste time already. only haf one life, u dunno when it's going to end. Eat tiramisu, drink coffee, enjoy life.....
huh?? i din put anything in ur mouth. i juz nodded my head in agreement with wat u said earlier. cos i'm like tat. din say u r sexist.Originally posted by BaByBoY:thx for putiin words into my mouth..
i`m not a sexist lahz..
Gals r great creatures too... everyone so sohisticated and diffrent..
haha
unlike most guys can be so predicted..