Seriously, where are the both of you in the relationship scale?Originally posted by Vampiress:Everytime we meet up, we end up having sex.
It's becoming a routine-like lifestyle.
We have been together for four years.
I love him alot.
I am confused and I do not know what to type now actually...
Is too much sex no good? I think it makes me all the more confused and insecure...
I don't want to have a relationship based purely on sex alone.
What do I do now??![]()
Dun stay at the pl where u end up having sex. If he insist, aft sex say his sperm is getting lesser and thinner. Sure worried n stop one...Originally posted by Vampiress:Everytime we meet up, we end up having sex.
I love him alot.
Is too much sex no good? I think it makes me all the more confused and insecure...
What do I do now??![]()
Does he express long term relationship or any affection for you?Originally posted by Vampiress:sometimes we can even do it outdoors because he needs it...
Is he addicted??
Or is his behavior normal
of cause I do enjoy doing it with him but I want a healthy balanced relationship....
Maybe I should just start rejecting his sexual advances in future..
thk for replying![]()
yes, he dotes on me... and gives in to me but sometimes people say guys do this to get into your pantiesOriginally posted by M©+square:Does he express long term relationship or any affection for you?
Well, if he really need sex so much, then he might be juz fooling around with u... As u can see, relationship is not solely based on sex... It is based on ur feeling for the other party... Try to minimize the time u do it with him... Coz too much is bad for ur health...Originally posted by Vampiress:Everytime we meet up, we end up having sex.
I love him alot.
What do I do now??![]()
Originally posted by Van Ahseng:toy, sperm will use fineesh one? me masterbed everyday oso no use finish. me one day masterbed seven times. me n ah hwa do it recently but me still very powderful. of cos me no more masterbed seven times a day cos at night we do it. me do six times now a days.
If u do it 6 times a day with ah hwa, confirm u both die sia...Originally posted by Van Ahseng:sorely me mean me masterbed 6 times a day.
Sex = wearing socks. You change when you feel it's smelly.Originally posted by Vampiress:sometimes we can even do it outdoors because he needs it...
Is he addicted??
Or is his behavior normal
of cause I do enjoy doing it with him but I want a healthy balanced relationship....
Maybe I should just start rejecting his sexual advances in future..
thk for replying![]()
We are too young to get married though he did mention before that he wants me to be his future wife but you know.. guys can be such sweet talkers at timesOriginally posted by Magnus:V, 4 years is long time..
why don't u test him out by hinting marriage? to get it done by end of the year? And see his response..
say straight in his face about marriage orOriginally posted by Accela:it shouldn't be purely on sex alone, like someone suggested, hint for marriage, if he seems happy, then its not bad, you can say no, or demand you can have sex only x times per week, for example.
too much of something is not good, that something may not be sex, can be anything else. i would suggest say straight in his face, and see his reaction, people caught by surprised aren't likely to lie or do anything fake.
x2!Originally posted by Imperfect:try not to give in to him lor... and be firm on your stand... if he really loves u he will respect your decision... u can talk to him abt how u feel also... at least let him know... if he wants to dump u coz he cannot have sex with u then dump him, coz eventually he will be sick and run... it will still happen... no point giving in to him no matter how much u love him... u can place your love in someone else that's more worthy of u...
Good Luck
Originally posted by Vampiress:Everytime we meet up, we end up having sex.
I love him alot.
What do I do now??![]()
Im confused, I do not know the answer...Originally posted by aivlis:Talking from a girl's perspective, a lot of times, deep down inside, u do know if the guy truly loves u for who u r or if he is only with u for what u give him. Only u know it urself cos u r in the situation. It's juz whether u want to face up to reality and let him go, if he juz wants u for sex. But if u feel that he truly loves u, don't doubt him.
Originally posted by Vampiress:Everytime we meet up, we end up having sex.
I love him alot.
What do I do now??![]()
valuable piece of advice,thank uOriginally posted by Yunhaier:Sex can only be an activity enjoyed when certain emotional level in a relationship has reached and secured to prevent instability of relationship. Note: it has to be mutual, or sex will never be fulfilling to either one party.
Routine lifestyle of sex is mono and to make things worst: because this emotional level sinks below the original marking, causing much disturbance and doubt in the relationship. You start to wonder if this relationship has any other meaning outside sexual enjoyment and wonders if it could ever last if one day you declare there won't be any sex for the next 6 months or something.
In relationship, there are three form of sex.
- Causal Sex
- Good Sex
- Great Sex
In very simple summary of all three: you probably experience a fair share of causal sex, which gradually turn you off emotionally.
I suggest to gradually shift your relationship on an emotional basis. Your physical sex lack substance
I) Avoid meeting so often, especially at each other's house
II) Find other things to do mutually, apart from sex.
III) Tell him about this issue - and listen to what he has to say. Try to work out certain solution as a couple.
IV) If sex is inevitable - increase foreplay, play games and everything else and channel focus on making love and not plain screwing.
Cheers