wait...u got siblings meh?Originally posted by MooKu:*glare*
EXCUSE ME?!![]()
The com is at her room, later she take the cable modem smash up how...100 plus lehOriginally posted by huiz:maybe u can set up some password thing to restrict internet access? she dun pay, --> no password --> no internet usage. threaten to change the password if she stops paying.![]()
if smash it..then she cant use liaoz.Originally posted by ryangian:The com is at her room, later she take the cable modem smash up how...100 plus leh
Sigh..never ever let women hold power no matter how small izzit( by dowager cixi)
Later entire household upside down, then worst case if my old man step into the picture.Originally posted by bismarck:if smash it..then she cant use liaoz.
by all means....use this aganist her
ur sister is younger than u or older?Originally posted by ryangian:Later entire household upside down, then worst case if my old man step into the picture.
Maybe is my chracter thats makes me so easy kena bully by my sis cause i always think of the big picture
funny or not is in the eyes of the beholder... with your mood then, nothing will be funny until u choose it to be.Originally posted by bismarck:u know something ?
i dont find it funny.
btw i am NOT like this
see, u dun like those comments and think that it is speculation...tat is really a big part of your problem...denial of the truth.Originally posted by bismarck:i've tried telling or something like that.
i mean sgboy isnt saying anything constructive and same goes for the master. both are just speculating
yea. i can understand how u feel. i myself is not rich either and my dad is the sole breadwinner. my dad own a business of his own but his business is not doing well. i can say that, from the day i was born, i am not having a gd life as in my dad business has not been good. the salary my dad earn is barely enough for us. worst is, almost all my fres are kinda rich. so when we went out to eat, they always choose places that are posh. soemtimes i don wish to go out with them cos the places that they went are very expensive. many times, they offer to treat me but i rejcted them as i don wish to owe them any favour even if they are my fres. if i cun afford something, then i wun go for it. i think i wil be happier if i jus have things that is of my control. as what u did, i also record down how much i spend and save each day. if that day i spend too much, the next day i will try to cut down my spending. i even have a budget that i listed that i should save every month. well, certain times, i do envy my fres for being so rich. they could have anything they wan and buying things without second thoughts. why i cun have that? but after much thorugh thinking, i think that that how it is. life stil goes on right? i cun go around envy pple. this will make myself more miserable. but i believe that i wun be poor forever. perhapes someday i will be rich. as the saying goes: if the poor is too poor and the rich is too rich, things wil change.Originally posted by bismarck:a relative of mine just borrowed a few hundred bucks from me...i mean, that would set my budget back by months at least. when he approached me i was reluctant to agree because it's not a small sum. but i still gave it to him because i mean, we are family, if he wasnt in a a great need, he wouldnt ask frm me.
right now, i am feeling heart ache because i large sum of money was loaned to him and he hasnt returned the money previously loaned to him.
then at the same time, i feel abit sad for him too.
haiz...sian man..why do all the brats i know get all the stuff they need while i have to draw up a farking budget plan on a monthly allowance of 180 and i have to badger for a temp increase to cover the increased in expenses while having an itp w/o pay. then those rich brats get hundreds of dollars in pocket money while their parents pay for everything they want. buy cars..buy this buy that. so many young drivers out there under 25 owning BMWs,ferraris and a host of other exotic cars...can those punks earn tat much in 3 years to afford it all ?
sometimes i wonder why am i so bloody poor. u know my budget is so bloody detailed i note down every cent i spent on everyday and i calculate the shortfall. and if i realised i accidentally wrote down the price, i go back and update it.
just waht's so funny ?Originally posted by sgboy2004:see, u dun like those comments and think that it is speculation...tat is really a big part of your problem...denial of the truth.
mi and Master-_-, though not acquintance with u in anyway, hav tell u the truth sincerely from our hearts tat u hav been behaving liddat, as if the whole world owes u liddat...
Just look over your posts in the forum, many a times u complained of things after u did something; which really reflect your lack of sound judgement cos many times u will come here to post your regret for something u did earlier, like this money lending case.
Well, guess u never like the words we use cos we hav been caustic and right to the point, and to u, another something that is non-constructive to u cos it is not "nice" to your ears.
pal. mi is coming out to tell pple the truth, like the Bear who has gone around casting nonsensical remarks at pple should deserve a piece of our feelings too...
u take care cos mi sure that u will come back here another time another day to post on something u regret doing earlier...
So be it, it is your life... mi Croco is just a crapper here...u can ignore if u wan...do wat u wan... mi out of concern then tell u, else mi just crap and hav fun...
haiz... whahahhahaha![]()
i also dunno how to explain why i still pass the money...Originally posted by marlboro:If in the 1st place u relucant to lend him the $, then why did u relent?
Now tat u lent him already, why take it out on ppl richer than u??
As u said, if he wasnt desperate, he wouldnt ask u, take it that you have done him a favour. who knows u might need a favour from him as well someday? If it is not within ur means to help him, in the 1st place u shouldnt 'ta zhong lian chong pang zi'. ppl tell u the truth u ans wif attitude, u expecting ppl to pity u n donate $ to u isit?
No $ go out n work part time lah, earn for urself a better life. those rich kids might have $, but they certainly lack in terms of life exp having lead a sheltered life. At the end of the day, they might not have lead a life as happy or fulfilling as the rest of us.
She younger than me...... by 4 years of ageOriginally posted by huiz:ur sister is younger than u or older?
how abt ur cable tv? can unsubcribe to lessen ur burden?
so sway to be bullied by a younger sister....ha...but actually my elder bro oso pays for our internet usage even thou we hav the same usage time. tat was during my poly days where i am not financially independent yet. so i try to limit my usage n use the com in my poly. tat way wun burden too much on my father who is paying for it.Originally posted by ryangian:She younger than me...... by 4 years of age
Under contract but finish this july...lucky me
What to do......Originally posted by huiz:so sway to be bullied by a younger sister....ha...but actually my elder bro oso pays for our internet usage even thou we hav the same usage time. tat was during my poly days where i am not financially independent yet. so i try to limit my usage n use the com in my poly. tat way wun burden too much on my father who is paying for it.
get response from mi...dun understand wat u talking abt... u r answerable to your own actions, dun hav to ask any of us lah....Originally posted by bismarck:just waht's so funny ?![]()
yeah yeah yeah...call it yr own opinion if u like.
speculators
so am i supposed to like delay him until i get a response from u ?![]()
as for my class ppl. posted till death, but i didnt mix ard with them because i have nothing in common with them and half of them act like gangsters anyway.
wtf
WRONG!Originally posted by ryangian:What to do......
If god give me this sis thanIf life gives you lemons, make lemonade
*speechless*Originally posted by MooKu:WRONG!
If life gives you lemons, throw 'em back in its face and tell it to make its own lemonade!![]()
wah...u loanshark that keep no record???Originally posted by Ayukat:I am pretty sure most of my friends owe me money till I loss count already.
tt is fine, as long as u dont bear grudges against them. if u feel sore then u should ask ur monies from them. else it's entirely not fair to them (although u may argue tt they should remember to return the money to u)Originally posted by Ayukat:I am pretty sure most of my friends owe me money till I loss count already.
WELL-SAID...Originally posted by thoreldan:same here, got 2 younger brother still schooling and parents dont earn a lot, so i also do careful budgeting with my salary and spend as little as i could. But i try not to stress myself, things will get better some day.
for those spoilt brats u're mentioning, why bother about them? One day if their rich parents lost their jobs/business, they wouldnt be able to adapt to poor life and may even blame their parents.
In a way i feel that this is a training in life. cheer up...u'd definitely be a better person
Yah, me want to cut the maxonline cause i about to go NS, now she lan lan must pay must amount or she don even get to chatOriginally posted by MooKu:WRONG!
If life gives you lemons, throw 'em back in its face and tell it to make its own lemonade!![]()