x2!!!Originally posted by ditzy:Wah rao, your bf actually complained about you being possessive? Whats wrong with a girl being possessive? Its natural for a girl what. He should be lucky he got a girl like you loh. Other girls couldn't care less about their bfs one.
dump him n find some1 who appreciates yr attention....Originally posted by *Twinkle Bell*:My boyfriend complained that i am too possessive. How do i learnt not to be? Please advice. Thanks.
haha, if u my gf den good lor...but ...Originally posted by *Twinkle Bell*:My boyfriend complained that i am too possessive. How do i learnt not to be? Please advice. Thanks.
sekali after 3 days u dun hear from her anymore...Originally posted by loudmonkey:Hmmmmm my gf also a bit too possessive for my liking
and i told her off - i said no communication for 3 days - today is the 2nd day. so far so good.
good lor...then i can concentrate on my exams....Originally posted by audlenelee:sekali after 3 days u dun hear from her anymore...![]()
so mean!Originally posted by loudmonkey:good lor...then i can concentrate on my exams....![]()
Ya lor...actually the gal act easy, we guys more happy..bcoz we wil tink we got a gf with generous character...Originally posted by tizi:Men are like that, really.
Well, in the past, i had the same prob...but the only diff is tht i find myself too possessive, he din complain lah..Originally posted by *Twinkle Bell*:My boyfriend complained that i am too possessive. How do i learnt not to be? Please advice. Thanks.
In what sense?Originally posted by *Twinkle Bell*:My boyfriend complained that i am too possessive. How do i learnt not to be? Please advice. Thanks.
One of the good ways which might work...Originally posted by *genie*:Well, in the past, i had the same prob...but the only diff is tht i find myself too possessive, he din complain lah..
find something to do, like taking a course, make more new friends, find something u enjoy doing...then will shift focus...
It works for me!
AgreeOriginally posted by ditzy:Wah rao, your bf actually complained about you being possessive? Whats wrong with a girl being possessive? Its natural for a girl what. He should be lucky he got a girl like you loh. Other girls couldn't care less about their bfs one.
hmm.. gif sometime to urself... and TRUST ur bf.. let him hav his own free time to do something he like... u can ask him wad he doin lor..Originally posted by *Twinkle Bell*:My boyfriend complained that i am too possessive. How do i learnt not to be? Please advice. Thanks.