Originally posted by C_boliao:
First how old are u 2 first??.. If it's time to get married, then be marry la.. But on the other hand, if he choose to break up if u, or already have the thought of breaking up, then it's no point to keep the baby too.. For mi, i will choose abortion... i know it's very cruel.. but think of it, if u give birth to it.. u are even more cruel to the baby and to yourself. So might as well end it and start afresh. Maybe i am very heartless or coward or whatever, But with all due respect, i really respect those single mothers..
Kekekekek...there is a C_boliao also ah..
I respect wat he say,very true...
But with all due respect, i really respect those single mothersas i hv a chio bu god sis who is also a single mother,working in Kabuki....in case some dun know where kabuki is, its in crown prince hotel...really respect, work for the child....too bad she 3 yrs older den me & her heart already numb liao, if not, i 100% take her as wife....

From the way u post,ling_er,mayb i tink..sorry 1st,if its really happening to you, hv a clear mind, think wat u wan to do 1st, keep or abort?ask yourself...
u wan the child or u wan ur future...do u hv the courage to carry the burden in time to come for ur child, can u tahan the views from ur relatives....if everything can,u love ur child inside you, den born it.
If cannot, den abort it lor...really no choice....i ever gone through tis thing wid my 5 yr ex...
All i can say is,as i posted in my eariler post,if baby is bigger, is not aborted in operation theather ,is put pill into ur there den baby come out on the bed u lying on,it will be very sad if u see te BB come out but dead...the feeling is really KNN.(u also must be mentally prepared)baby is so cute but dead,<<>>....so as wat i'm saying, if it is happening to u, ur bf really farking leaving you but u love him yet he do tis type of thing to you,
ask him sit beside you throughout the whole proceder(provided ur baby is more den 3+ mths lah)let ur bf see, he will remember u & his dead baby for life,trust me, very hard to 4get it.Unless he no heart at all...
mayb if after he see liao, his heart melt, den he may tresure u back....
Sorry to say so much if u really nothing to do den start tis topic but i dun think so,from my point of view or i too sensitive.....but anyway....
Remember, think b4 u do anything,its a life u know. dun lik me choose a wrong option, which i regreted till today....