Wow... Tell BabyBoy he has one more companion cos you sounded like speaking from the bottom of my heart..Originally posted by edwinSSM:BabyBoy, after reading all ur replies, I have to admit i have no idea wat ur friend wants... which explains why u are having such a big headache. Only she knows herself wat she wants...
Regarding vicious cycle, people will just say its u urself whose not trying to move on... But i can fully understand how you are feeling when u said about those happy memories of her coming back to haunt u... I often have those too.I know its tough to just move on... becos after all these times, I still can't move on too.
U mentioned that u have nv considered another girl, I know why and have been doing the same all these years. The reason is we keep telling ourselves there is no one comes close to her... Am i right? We've virtually given up hope of finding another girl... therefore i suggest we both forget about finding that other girl and instead keep our options open to girls who found us... (Not I haolian hor... just tat I bo pian.)
And one more thing, dun ever try to avoid contact... I try b4, i tried to avoid contact with her for 1 week... and that was one of the worst 1 week i've ever had in my life, the feeling is unimaginable...So these day i just tok and go out with her as a frend... I know that i won't forget her one lah, so no point putting so much effort trying to forget.
BabyBoy, sorry i can't provide a solution for ur problem. But i'm just trying to let u know that u have someone with the same agony as u, and i believe there are thousands more out there...![]()
Originally posted by BaByBoY:exaclty the same feelings
but a lot more sad and happy
i juz came to realised that she`ve actually got a bf already..
i mean i was very very very sad tonite
and yet while i was cycling alone juz now
i felt that i really need to give her my blessing
cuz at least she`s found happiness..
i do sincerly hope that her newfound bf will treat her really well
i believe he will
it breaks my heart to see someone i love in love w some other..
but it also warms my heart that she`s found love and happiness
something that i kow i cannot provide for her..
yet still, i`ve decided to wait for her
if one day she`s ever back.. i`ll stil acccept her for wat she is..
my eternal blessings to her
even when i cannot forget how she still glimmed in my dreams of her
goin out w her feels juz like yesterday
i know this is goin to come when i avoided her
it really came
and i pay dearly for my way..
yet i`ve no regrets
i`m sad and yet happy..
i juz dunno..... why did i fall in love in her in the 1st place
why haf i been made to meet her, yet unable to be w her..
my most sincere blessings to her..
But i'm just trying to let u know that u have someone with the same agony as u, and i believe there are thousands more out there..aye~!!
virtual hugzzz!!! u're NOT alone... by & by, ever so slowly, memories will fade as time passes by.. juz believe tat u r doing d best thing u know for her & for yourself tho it's painful & it's not easy.. juz move on, walk on, run......Originally posted by BaByBoY:it`s been almost a month,
i still missed her
like it`s juz yest tt i`ve left her..
i hoped she`s been doin well
perhap`s i`m still missin her...
juz wondering.. how long has it been since u let her go.. BBB?Originally posted by BaByBoY:Well
yest again...
her mum called me and asked how`s my life..
unknowlingly i chatted for almost an hour w the 2 of them..
it had brought me nothing but a nitemare yest nite
i dreamed abt her wanting to tell me how her present bf is ill treating her
haha
crazy me..
guess i still cant let her go...
well i can only hope i won regret letting her go..
erm...Originally posted by sleepycat:juz wondering.. how long has it been since u let her go.. BBB?
Originally posted by BaByBoY:erm...
6 mths?
haha
i`ve tt intention since a few yrs ago
but she juz keeps comin back into my life
when she comes back
she`ll melt my heart..
i guess i was juz too involved,,,, too involved....
Originally posted by hopy:time will heal... it takes time... but trust me, it will heal![]()
if U know u'll be goin thru the "cycle" over and over again, u'll have to ask urself if that really wat U want.Originally posted by BaByBoY:erm...
6 mths?
haha
i`ve tt intention since a few yrs ago
but she juz keeps comin back into my life
when she comes back
she`ll melt my heart..
i guess i was juz too involved,,,, too involved....
Knowing what to do is one thingOriginally posted by xking:if U know u'll be goin thru the "cycle" over and over again, u'll have to ask urself if that really wat U want.
If the answer is no. I'm sure u'll know what to do.