Originally posted by sleeping:
After reading so much on the different topic i decide to seek some help from all forumers out there.
Im feeling veri the lost n sad now as im writting this. I have being together wif this girl for almost 5 years from the time we are in poly to Oz to study n back. During our time in Oz we live together n do things that only husband n wife do. I have all along have the mind set we will get marry n live everly happpy together. N recently after we came back for a couple of mths while we are still struggling to look for a job she decide to break wif mi. N less than 1 week after we breakup she is back wif her ex-bf whom she has break up twice oredi before. This guy is a know to have many girls around him all the time n this is one of the reason that she broke up wif him in the frist place. N now he is doing part time poly nite time but he has a stable income.
I try my best to win her back but all she say is that she is KIV mi. N that her relationship wif that guys is like those of a teenage love n those of mi is of adult nature. n she at the moment prefer those of teenage nature.
On mi
-she say that im her veri special good friend( i still can visit her home).
-Im like a product that one look n look before buying home becous when im brought home it definily can be use n keep.
-she feel comfortable n can be herself when wif mi
On him
-he is a good friend
-he is a product that one will buy without thinking n then when at home will think is how n why it can be use.
-she feel happy to see him
Im confuse by all she has say becous n different day she can be saying different thing. N she say she has even kiss n hold his hand n trying to work out the relationship. N she still kiss mi every now n then and then tell mi she still love mi n care for mi. But everytime when we are together n the guy calls she always told mi to make no sound, n she call chat happily wif him while im just like an idiot waiting there. She did not let the guy know wat anything about us like going out n on the phone. Even when going out on a date she always gave pirority to him n feed mi in on days when he is no free.
Is she trying to tell mi something? i keep asking her or is she 2timer mi n is she fooling mi? she just keep saying no n all the answers she tell is like maybe n dun know she cannoot just gave mi a yes or no answer. N last week when i try to returen the ring to her she at first say not to pass it to her directly becous she do not dare to take it n then later she change her story to that maybe i should keep it for another few mth then see how from there on. N i just being use as a spare wheel. sometime she can say then she dun know is her relationship wif him can work out or not n that for mi she has higher hope. Wat man i getting soo confuse on wat to do. I try to tell her im not playing wif her anymore n she just hold on to my hand n cry n refuse to let go.
I really love her soo much after all that we have being thru. N just this afteroon she tell mi she is like that becouse she treat n love different people differently. tell mi guys wat i should do. Just now that guy just calll n the next moment she is out of the house again. im getting veri the confuse n sad. Her family is not veri supportive of her meeting this guy.
Wat have i done wrong someone tell mi pls...it is affecting mi soo much that i cannoot sleep at nite n now i need pills to put mi to sleep n she still can enjoy herself.
tks for reading
yours also 5 yrs...i can understand ur feeling, its lik losing something so precious to you....yet u cun do anything...
lik wat u say, te guy cal, ask u to keep quiet, seems very knn, lik wear" green hat" lea.,
although i also hate to tel u this(i was also in tis situation b4,which i consulted forumers here) but i somehow agree to wat some other forumers say,leave her, cos lik tat already no point mah, get wat i mean? she be wid u but mayb bed wid him, very KNN...u can tahan mea...????
If u know her parents well, attack tat guy from her parents side, posin tat guy,(which i did

)i say things lik, she always come back so late, neighbours see liao where got nice, parents worry bout her..always smell of beer...thinks tat can make her mom heart melt,say u dun mind losing her but cannot let her continue being lik tat, she wil hv no future,etc...u sure can do it..but most important, must see how she think liao
Gd luck.but i personnely think, i rather u short pain den long pain,cos if u r together wid her those farking thought wil automatic come into ur brain...which will indirectly make u possessive, den again she may leave you...some FEMALEs really "Na Bay Pua Chee Bai"some only lah....

Go chiong more,know more ppls lah, i now also starting to get over
my 5 yrs also ex....u will know there is so many other better ladies in singapore, only u have not touch their heart,sure can be more confident in yourself...