No see.. no talk.. no listen..Originally posted by dReaMsKy:Any one can help?
Just forget it, no point stressing if you done your best!Originally posted by dReaMsKy:Zz. I think my life sux. now its holiday and im staying at home staring the the monitor. my frens all in relationship or not free. hai. then my studies also gone case.. Zz..
get out of your house to study.. this the most effective methodOriginally posted by dReaMsKy:You see arh, liddat the more I want to jio back her. Zz. Esp when in msn, I wanna talk to her, but then i tell myself no. So when she went offline, my whole heart like sank tiao.
And any one can teach me some tips on studying? Like when I use computer, i dun feel like stopping. even thought I am doing nothing but staring the monitor screen. when I try to study, after awhile I will go think of other things or when I might so difficulties I wont feel like continuing liao. Sigh, school reopen is my exams liao.
Being alone is life. Being with a companion is life too.Originally posted by dReaMsKy:Hmm.. alone? Alamak.... What is life..
i really understand how u feel.. me too.. when i saw my ex online, i wanna msg her say hi.. how's life? but on the other hand i also hope she will msg me 1st.. at least it shows she still rber me..so is like i wait for her and maybe she waiting for me to make e move.. in the end she went offline.. den all my hopes of talking to her crashes liao.. haiz.. brudder.. we r in the same boat..Originally posted by dReaMsKy:You see arh, liddat the more I want to jio back her. Zz. Esp when in msn, I wanna talk to her, but then i tell myself no. So when she went offline, my whole heart like sank tiao.
And take up premier membership......hahaOriginally posted by FireIce:- find someone else tt is able to take up ur whole mind
- occupy urself with a new hobby.....like diving, parachuting, mountaineering.....or pottery
- eat urself crazy.....u spend more time in the loo than thinking of tt someone
- shop urself crazy.....u spend more time feeling the heart pain than thinking of tt person
- give ur room a fresh coat of paint.....get a new bedsheet and change tt goddamn curtains!
- join sgforums outing and meet new ppl! (hopefully link to 1st point)
actually this kind of topics have been popping up many times. from my past experience, i can say that time can heal. i once took 2 yrs before i can finally forget someone i like. maybe once u start another relationship, u wil tend to forget that person eventually..Originally posted by dReaMsKy:2 months liao.. hai..![]()
Originally posted by dReaMsKy:You see arh, liddat the more I want to jio back her. Zz. Esp when in msn, I wanna talk to her, but then i tell myself no. So when she went offline, my whole heart like sank tiao.
And any one can teach me some tips on studying? Like when I use computer, i dun feel like stopping. even thought I am doing nothing but staring the monitor screen. when I try to study, after awhile I will go think of other things or when I might so difficulties I wont feel like continuing liao. Sigh, school reopen is my exams liao.