from sex and the city:Originally posted by dReaMsKy:Any one can help?
don't hate urself la. learn to love urself. u must be good in something. remember the small successes and work and work. u need to have plans and targets.Originally posted by dReaMsKy:Zz. I think my life sux. now its holiday and im staying at home staring the the monitor. my frens all in relationship or not free. hai. then my studies also gone case.. Zz..
right, go to a community centre where other people also busy studying. it will motivate u.Originally posted by OrneryBoy:get out of your house to study.. this the most effective method
Very BS leh.Originally posted by jaimeyeo:from sex and the city:
"it takes as much time to recover from the breakup as u have been together with her/him."
so if u are together for 1 year, then it takes one year before u really forget about her. if u are together for 8 years, good luck.....
That probably ain't gonna change or prove anything in a healthy way...?Originally posted by Xenthar:Easy. She probably ditch you cause of money and education. The best thing to do is to focus on your career and get rich. Then you change a different lady every day. Hows that for revenge.
its hard....me still trying tooOriginally posted by dReaMsKy:Any one can help?
it's always esay to say n tell other tt u had forget tt personOriginally posted by dReaMsKy:Any one can help?
u 2 mths only. haiz...me longerOriginally posted by dReaMsKy:2 months liao.. hai..![]()
Yup, this is a good way to simulate letting go. Another way is to take a cup of water, lift it up and put it down. each time saying "na de qi, fang de xia".Originally posted by Rad:1. Create a blank file on your computer.
2. Name the file after that person.
3. Drag the file into recycle bin.
4. Clear recycle bin.
we are on the same boat. i miss my ex alot also, so everytime on msn i'll click on her. then type hi but no courage to press enter. once i press hi quickly before i hesistated. and i sat there, heart thumping. then "XXX is typing a message" showed. but the message nv came..Originally posted by dReaMsKy:You see arh, liddat the more I want to jio back her. Zz. Esp when in msn, I wanna talk to her, but then i tell myself no. So when she went offline, my whole heart like sank tiao.
And any one can teach me some tips on studying? Like when I use computer, i dun feel like stopping. even thought I am doing nothing but staring the monitor screen. when I try to study, after awhile I will go think of other things or when I might so difficulties I wont feel like continuing liao. Sigh, school reopen is my exams liao.
i dont tink so lor. look at all the pretty girls with the ugly ah beng... they arnt handsome n successful... unless being in gang is considered successful..Originally posted by jaimeyeo:don't hate urself la. learn to love urself. u must be good in something. remember the small successes and work and work. u need to have plans and targets.
gals are attracted to guys who are handsome or successful. if u not handsome, better work hard at being successful if u want to marry someone pretty.