i see this kinda advice everytime.... how many ppl can really do it this way? if everyone see this and get rich, singapore no poor ppl liaozOriginally posted by Xenthar:Easy. She probably ditch you cause of money and education. The best thing to do is to focus on your career and get rich. Then you change a different lady every day. Hows that for revenge.
wah kaoz...Originally posted by dReaMsKy:erm, me and her haven even start a relationship yet.. how sad.. =(
young and naive.Originally posted by dReaMsKy:sorry.. didnt state clearly in the beginning... *apologizes*
X 2Originally posted by DXuan:In order to save threads I might as well just post here.
How do you forget someone other than the methods you guys mentioned? I got hurt sibeh bad since she slept around behind my back. It's pretty normal in our everyday talk to see these happenings and girls complaining about guys being infidel and others. But rarely the other way round. Right now I need some clear cut method, I still love her a lot and I still threw down everything and begged her to stay, even though it's not even my fault =/
So any brilliant advice? All I can think of now is killing the adulterous pair![]()
But yes I require far more constructive solutions other than mine so thank you in advanced
Originally posted by Joshua1975:There is no way you can forget someone when they are in your heart. It is after a long time whereby you guys dun meet and talk, than you just dun think of him or her. That is all as he or she will forever be in you heart and just not on your mind.
If you want to do it with less pain, then you can try thinking about all the bad things she has done, the bad habits, bad points about her etc. Hating her will be the easy way out.Originally posted by DXuan:In order to save threads I might as well just post here.
How do you forget someone other than the methods you guys mentioned? I got hurt sibeh bad since she slept around behind my back. It's pretty normal in our everyday talk to see these happenings and girls complaining about guys being infidel and others. But rarely the other way round. Right now I need some clear cut method, I still love her a lot and I still threw down everything and begged her to stay, even though it's not even my fault =/
So any brilliant advice? All I can think of now is killing the adulterous pair![]()
But yes I require far more constructive solutions other than mine so thank you in advanced
1 yearOriginally posted by dReaMsKy:2 months liao.. hai..![]()
great advice pete, was this supposed to be for me? Anyway if it wasn't I thank you also. It's great!Originally posted by pete98:I don't forget about her. I just stop caring so much about her. Treat her like how I treat every 1 else. Displaced her out of my heart and don't harbour any possiblity of even having a relationship. Awknowledge that even if she begs(too strong a word?) to be with you in the future, you might not accept her anymore. Most of my so call love for her just bleed out of me after half a year of such behavior. But take note that it is not going to be easy especially during initial stage, just try to stay away from her as much as possible.
zzZ... can't afford to read thru e whole thread when it's 4am when i'm posting this... zz...Originally posted by dReaMsKy:You see arh, liddat the more I want to jio back her. Zz. Esp when in msn, I wanna talk to her, but then i tell myself no. So when she went offline, my whole heart like sank tiao.
And any one can teach me some tips on studying? Like when I use computer, i dun feel like stopping. even thought I am doing nothing but staring the monitor screen. when I try to study, after awhile I will go think of other things or when I might so difficulties I wont feel like continuing liao. Sigh, school reopen is my exams liao.