Children should not rear pets.Originally posted by ditzy:Every now and then, a question like this pops up.
Originally posted by Itachi:rong??
shld unmarried couples/steads or even BGR among students do the thingy above..? issit rong/not rite? why..?
and starting to invade different forums other than BarOriginally posted by ditzy:Every now and then, a question like this pops up.
i mean wrongOriginally posted by bEaNspRoUt:rong??
/me draw swordOriginally posted by FireIce:and starting to invade different forums other than Bar
even if we tell you it's wrong, when u're hot, anything also can do one.Originally posted by Itachi:shld unmarried couples/steads or even BGR among students do the thingy above..? issit rong/not rite? why..?
ur head laaa... juz wanna read more about ppl view niazzzOriginally posted by parn:Hmm...yah lor...very confusing oso leh...how come you go and tell other pple you do this kind of thingy?
Forgot to shut your curtains or no money to buy one?
Are your friends...peeping toms?![]()
Heavy petting is common. just go to the parks at night. many couples are fingering each other. some oral, some all the way. sex is part of life. accept it.Originally posted by Roulette:It's not wrong to pet.
It's only wrong when there is force involved(not all parties are willing).
but if the dui fang noe nth abt tt.. eg. too innocent den the bf go teach ta leh? shld he or shldn't he do tt..?Originally posted by jaimeyeo:Heavy petting is common. just go to the parks at night. many couples are fingering each other. some oral, some all the way. sex is part of life. accept it.
u want, go for it la. still need us to encourage u?Originally posted by Itachi:but if the dui fang noe nth abt tt.. eg. too innocent den the bf go teach ta leh? shld he or shldn't he do tt..?
ehhh juz wanna read more abt ppl's view la.. =|Originally posted by jaimeyeo:u want, go for it la. still need us to encourage u?
It's not really 'wrong'. But minding how people see you is more of a moral issue... Like what you 'should' or 'should not' be doing by the society's standard...Originally posted by Itachi:veri confusing leh.. like if ur a student.. ppl or even frenz noe tt u do tt.. they'll say bad thingz abt u.. impression changed all tt.. what's wrong..? why ar?juz like another thread in this forum.. the sex b4 marriage one..
Which head? I got 2 heads.Originally posted by Itachi:ur head laaa... juz wanna read more about ppl view niazzzhaiz
no gf lo farktardOriginally posted by parn:Which head? I got 2 heads.
You mean you just want to pick on more people's mind/opinion?
It's wrong...you shouldn't do it. We should do it for you. Need to show you how to do it lah. Come come...don't be shy.
You are the one who post this kind of stupid silly example in the first place. Go read your own posting and correct your english expression first before you come here and piss people off.
Want to experience petting like other people but too humji to it and need other people to encourage you? Go and pet with your little 'joystick' heavily every night before you sleep lor.
You think we are going to help you to convince your gf to agree to have heavy petting with you meh? Go and wait long long lor...Hahahaha......![]()