Then ask when you have lor....@sshole.Originally posted by Itachi:no gf lo farktard
juz wanna noe abt how ppl feel abt tis issue lo.. not trying to be dirty or farni or wad.. dun tink too much.. farktardOriginally posted by parn:Then ask when you have lor....@sshole.
This kind of thing also dare to ask in Aunt Agony. Post it in bar lah...idiot.
me agrees w parn..Originally posted by parn:Then ask when you have lor....@sshole.
This kind of thing also dare to ask in Aunt Agony. Post it in bar lah...idiot.
but im not trying to be obscene here.. nvm maybe ur rite.. but is tt the correct way he shld express his words in the first place?Originally posted by BaByBoY:me agrees w parn..
this kinda topic BAR more suitable.. AA is for more mature cases..
Well...idiot, haven't you read enough already? Wrong post in wrong forum. Okie...I know you don't understand what I'm telling you if not I won't be calling you an idiot.Originally posted by Itachi:juz wanna noe abt how ppl feel abt tis issue lo.. not trying to be dirty or farni or wad.. dun tink too much.. farktard
It could genuinely be just a topic of discussion?Originally posted by parn:Which head? I got 2 heads.
You mean you just want to pick on more people's mind/opinion?
It's wrong...you shouldn't do it. We should do it for you. Need to show you how to do it lah. Come come...don't be shy.
You are the one who post this kind of stupid silly example in the first place. Go read your own posting and correct your english expression first before you come here and piss people off.
Want to experience petting like other people but too humji to it and need other people to encourage you? Go and pet with your little 'joystick' heavily every night before you sleep lor.
You think we are going to help you to convince your gf to agree to have heavy petting with you meh? Go and wait long long lor...Hahahaha......![]()