8 years oni mah...Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:I have fallen in love with an older woman. I'm 22 n she is 30. Get to know her while having my hair cut at her salon 6 mths ago. At first its like normal but after frequent visit to her salon, i have a feeling for her... I really feel like asking for her hp number and ask her for a date but i scared tat i will make a fool of myself...
Hmmm its really hard... I sometime on the verge to ask her for a date but in the end words juz wouldn't come out from my mouth. trying to date an older woman is much more harder than dating young woman....Originally posted by Joshua1975:8 years oni mah...
anyway a guy die earlier abt 6 to 8 years so it jusy nice. Go, just do it.
yeah exactly. If we r abt the same age den its different le.Originally posted by gaoyue:i think someone said this to me before, love makes the smartest people like fools. or something similar. true enough.![]()
i dun think age is the prob lor, u're scared ppl will luff at u oni.Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:yeah exactly. If we r abt the same age den its different le.
but how common? u noe any meh?Originally posted by NeonTetra:jie di lian....common mah
I always prefer older woman. They had a very sensual, mature, yet classy look, something that most younger women seem to lack these days.Originally posted by amuletgurl:Hmmmmm,very interesting,coz i know very few asians who like older women,anyways go 4 her if u feel so strongly abt it.......makes me wonder wat if a guy 8 yrs younger ask me out....(he will be 11 yrs old)
yeah how common?? The most i know only 3 to 5 years difference.Originally posted by gaoyue:but how common? u noe any meh?![]()
totally agree with u.....Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:I always prefer older woman. They had a very sensual, mature, yet classy look, something that most younger women seem to lack these days.
I still had to deal with the age difference: a very big obstacle as most women assume that a younger man is never mature enough to hold an intellectual conversation.
Women believe that men are like wine; only as the years pass, can a man become more pleasant to drink.... I'm like just a fresh wine from the cedar.
Thanks 4 ya advise!Originally posted by tiggersgd:go for it...nothing shameful about that. but u must be sure she is comfortable with u too.
maybe she minds younger guys?? try asking her about her opinions on going out with younger guys. find out more b4 u ask anything....get to know her and for her to know u better first.
??? Just ask lar.Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:Hmmm its really hard... I sometime on the verge to ask her for a date but in the end words juz wouldn't come out from my mouth. trying to date an older woman is much more harder than dating young woman....
My friends even say tat i'm mad n crazy... y go for an old woman.
Nope she is still single but dunno have bf or not??!!Originally posted by Joshua1975:??? Just ask lar.
Is she married not? if no why worried?
Even yes, just make sure the hub is not around lar.
For me is not to have an regrets 10s, 20s or 50s years later. Go.
I totally agree ,older women cant help thinking that way,so all u need to do now is to prove ppl wrong....and by the way,u mentioned that ur have fallen inlove with her??? thats serious!Love......Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:I always prefer older woman. They had a very sensual, mature, yet classy look, something that most younger women seem to lack these days.
I still had to deal with the age difference: a very big obstacle as most women assume that a younger man is never mature enough to hold an intellectual conversation.
Women believe that men are like wine; only as the years pass, can a man become more pleasant to drink.... I'm like just a fresh wine from the cedar.
how can you be so definite?Originally posted by AzRaeL:you're awfully immature for a 22 year old. I doubt she'd go for you so forget it.
I mean you got your hair cut and you don't even have her number or even approached her for a date?
Give up now and don't embarrass the male gender.
common who know unless you ask? and someone had post love make smart ppl bcome a fool.Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:Nope she is still single but dunno have bf or not??!!
If she is married, i'll definitely will not fall for her....
I also dunno why he come up with tat comment?? Sound immature too.Originally posted by gaoyue:how can you be so definite?![]()
So wat is the way for proving her wrong??Originally posted by amuletgurl:I totally agree ,older women cant help thinking that way,so all u need to do now is to prove ppl wrong...
bedding herOriginally posted by Ogbunwezeh:So wat is the way for proving her wrong??
Originally posted by AzRaeL:bedding her