She said " My company is on budget constraint so maybe after meeting him up as a friend the cost would be reduced"Wow... she must be somebody in the company? If not why and when will any one got this 'lobang' go drink with client or business associate?
she is not...she is working in a small company.Originally posted by Joshua1975:Wow... she must be somebody in the company? If not why and when will any one got this 'lobang' go drink with client or business associate?
i just don't know how?Originally posted by BrUtUs:relac... as she got her fren wif her should b safe la... let her noe ur concerns but oso hv trust her...
Har, than you just have to beware and look out for sign liao loh...Originally posted by Seventh_Son:she is not...she is working in a small company.
and she is not the decision maker. That makes me wonder why she agreeded on going in the first place?
All i know is that she wanna cut down some cost thats all.
Originally posted by A Beautiful Mind:i has a somewhat similar experiences to urs.. so cld relate to how u feel.
i really do not know how to react right now?Originally posted by A Beautiful Mind:i has a somewhat similar experiences to urs.. so cld relate to how u feel.
I am unhappy right nowOriginally posted by shirurinu:My bf will be furious if i do that....
So usually i dun...
betrayal? I really dun know?Originally posted by Joshua1975:Har, than you just have to beware and look out for sign liao loh...
zhen si zuan nui jio jian. like that you change one gal friend who you will not worry one lar.Originally posted by Seventh_Son:betrayal? I really dun know?
but i dun think she is this kind.
as i always know she is someone with
big circle of friends.
maybe she is just too friendly to others that
sometimes i feel insecure...
haahaa maybe thats a good ideaOriginally posted by Joshua1975:zhen si zuan nui jio jian. like that you change one gal friend who you will not worry one lar.
Originally posted by Seventh_Son:haahaa maybe thats a good idea
i dun know? trust or not to trust?
its like a struggle within?
i believed so...Originally posted by Joshua1975:that is what life all about.
My case is 99% similiar to yours, shipping line,customer asking her out for dinner, ktv, etc...and she agreed all but with her collegue...Originally posted by Seventh_Son:betrayal? I really dun know?
but i dun think she is this kind.
as i always know she is someone with
big circle of friends.
maybe she is just too friendly to others that
sometimes i feel insecure...
it ended.. i initated the breakupOriginally posted by Joshua1975:me nosy,
so what happen in the end?
Hmm...does your gf own that company? If not, the excuse that she gave you is super lame. And you should not take it lightly like this. Girls most of the time ask their good friend to go along and check out guys that they are meeting up with...I should know, I was checked.Originally posted by Seventh_Son:Today, one guy from one of the company that my gf laise with to get her company shipement out called her and asked her out for a drink. She told me that later she will be going drinking with the shipping guy. And she had asked her best friend to join her too as this is the first time she is meeting this shipping guy.My frist reaction was....huh?
Of course I would feel jealous and unhappy about this. But other then that, thats nothing much that I could really do. I told my self not to get jealous over this kind of thingy. Must have trust in my gf.
But sometimes its not easy to do what you preached.
I asked her "Why you said YES to his invitation?" She said " My company is on budget constraint so maybe after meeting him up as
a friend the cost would be reduced" So I told her, when there is once there will be twice and followed by many many times.
And she told me she would always asked her best friend to go along with her.
Sometimes I do feel very insecure. I know there are other posts like mine. She got more male friends then females friends. And of course everyday she would get sms from all these male friends.
Which she do not really know them very well. Sms like...how are you to more mushy sms. She did show all the sms to me when I was with her.
I admit i am jealous over all this. But hey I am a human afterall and I have emotions too.
Y u initiated the breakup? Did she do anything wrong?Originally posted by A Beautiful Mind:it ended.. i initated the breakup![]()
Originally posted by dcx:My case is 99% similiar to yours, shipping line,customer asking her out for dinner, ktv, etc...and she agreed all but with her collegue...
For your case, to cut down cost n hence going out with the customer seems to be abit absurd...but it could be true...Feeling insecure means that you actually have no faith n confidence in you n trust in her..
X 2Originally posted by shirurinu:Y u initiated the breakup? Did she do anything wrong?
I recently have a similar exp with my bf too. First outing with forum mates then he make a lot of noise.. then quarrel then almost break up.. and he's the one who initiated.. y huh.... *COnfused*
I mean it's nothing wrong ma... but y guys reaction can be so big..
Bring your bf along next time lor...so he can also have some fun with the forumites.Originally posted by shirurinu:Y u initiated the breakup? Did she do anything wrong?
I recently have a similar exp with my bf too. First outing with forum mates then he make a lot of noise.. then quarrel then almost break up.. and he's the one who initiated.. y huh.... *COnfused*
I mean it's nothing wrong ma... but y guys reaction can be so big..
You are a human.Originally posted by Seventh_Son:Today, one guy from one of the company that my gf laise with to get her company shipement out called her and asked her out for a drink. She told me that later she will be going drinking with the shipping guy. And she had asked her best friend to join her too as this is the first time she is meeting this shipping guy.My frist reaction was....huh?
Of course I would feel jealous and unhappy about this. But other then that, thats nothing much that I could really do. I told my self not to get jealous over this kind of thingy. Must have trust in my gf.
But sometimes its not easy to do what you preached.
I asked her "Why you said YES to his invitation?" She said " My company is on budget constraint so maybe after meeting him up as
a friend the cost would be reduced" So I told her, when there is once there will be twice and followed by many many times.
And she told me she would always asked her best friend to go along with her.
Sometimes I do feel very insecure. I know there are other posts like mine. She got more male friends then females friends. And of course everyday she would get sms from all these male friends.
Which she do not really know them very well. Sms like...how are you to more mushy sms. She did show all the sms to me when I was with her.
I admit i am jealous over all this. But hey I am a human afterall and I have emotions too.