Honest.. isn't that good??Originally posted by Superdude2004:I would post it if i hav a chance... The girl told me i hav an honest face... Do not know what it means??
What do you care? If she treated you like crap in the first place??Originally posted by Superdude2004:But you know... I am afraid that with her thinking like that she will get cheated by other guys... u noe rite??
u should celebrate, she is a brainless moron. dats all. yes, looks are important, but dun be like her, looks are not forever, only short sighted ppl will base on surface things like that. seriously, u should give her up.Originally posted by Superdude2004:I do not believe this... I am just an above average looking guy... Went after a girl and this girl told me i will never stand a chance with her... So depressed... She told me she is too good for me and she would only be together with good looking guys even if they are a bit lacking in character... This happened yesterday and I do not know if I should give her up or continue to be friends... Is looks really that important??
Next better target.. Sometimes you get rejected.. well.. most times.. anyway..Originally posted by Superdude2004:My frens all tell me she is just only average looking... Me just have a liking for her... Haiz.
Hmm.. China, phillipines or vietnam?Originally posted by Xenthar:Don't be tricked by her. I bet its because the other guy has more money than you. He probably more higher educated than you too. Thats why. I have been in your shoes before. Work hard to get rich lor and then next time you can have as many women as you want. Remember no money no honey. You are living in Singapore man! Or else I got a better suggestion, go look for a foreign women.
ya...correct... alot of chio bu nowadays are so Damn materialistic... just need to be rich they dun care about looks already lah........Originally posted by Xenthar:Don't be tricked by her. I bet its because the other guy has more money than you. He probably more higher educated than you too. Thats why. I have been in your shoes before. Work hard to get rich lor and then next time you can have as many women as you want. Remember no money no honey. You are living in Singapore man! Or else I got a better suggestion, go look for a foreign women.
All you need is to answer one question:Originally posted by Superdude2004:I do not believe this... I am just an above average looking guy... Went after a girl and this girl told me i will never stand a chance with her... So depressed... She told me she is too good for me and she would only be together with good looking guys even if they are a bit lacking in character... This happened yesterday and I do not know if I should give her up or continue to be friends... Is looks really that important??
Hmm... think to some looks is very impt lor...Originally posted by Superdude2004:I do not believe this... I am just an above average looking guy... Went after a girl and this girl told me i will never stand a chance with her... So depressed... She told me she is too good for me and she would only be together with good looking guys even if they are a bit lacking in character... This happened yesterday and I do not know if I should give her up or continue to be friends... Is looks really that important??