will u still wait?Originally posted by foga:hmm.....
tricky question, hock.
i wouldn't say i would stop liking the other person but rather i would try to look at her in a dif light, as a friend, jus a normal friend.
Originally posted by Hocklez:will u still wait?
sometimes, it's just beyond one's control. There will be at times when you are overtaken by emotions and thus will continue to like her even if you've decided not to... for me, if i realy feel she's the one for mi and my love for her is there, y not?Originally posted by Hocklez:Will u continue liking a person whom heart already filled by another person?
Originally posted by laurence82:i kopitiam uncle, dont know how to advise....go get an aunt..aunt agony...
yunhaier chiobu![]()
as the chinese saying goes - fu shui nan shou.Originally posted by Hocklez:Will u continue liking a person whom heart already filled by another person?
u lik someone? wel.. if u tink she's worth ur wait den.. go for it ba.. jia you o!Originally posted by Hocklez:thanx guys.
waiting should be one of the choice then.
Not as easy as it sounds lah...a lot of people experienced this before I bet. Not everyone is so lucky to have the person you care for care for you as well. I must admit got someone I always had my heart ready for then I tried so many ways not to think about her, going as far to go out with another girl for like a long period just to take my mind off her, in the end everything just failed. Both also don't get...and now back to waiting for her. But not really actively waiting lah cause really it's a failed cause, just wait until you find someone else ah. It's like that one either that or you wait until you realize how stupid you have been for waiting. But regardless of how stupid it is, it's not something you could have broke out of without spending all that time, so don't be too hard on yourself either.Originally posted by dReaMsKy:bah, if you can tell your heart not to like her..
who let the dog out?Originally posted by S!ndy:u lik someone? wel.. if u tink she's worth ur wait den.. go for it ba.. jia you o!
Yes, of course...why not? Liking someone is just a superficial feeling, unlike loving someone.Originally posted by Hocklez:Will u continue liking a person whom heart already filled by another person?
Why not? Just know your limits and face reality like a man?Originally posted by Hocklez:Will u continue liking a person whom heart already filled by another person?
i might......but secretly........Originally posted by Hocklez:Will u continue liking a person whom heart already filled by another person?