?? or maybe earlier? 28 is just a rough gauge.. some guys are succeful even at age 23..heeheeOriginally posted by jOhO:career stable at 28???!!
dammit.....!
Originally posted by foga:agree...generally a better time to consider marriage.
now before i have a stable income, and able to provide for our family.
[b]30+ bah. for guys. [/b]
30+? hmm, but by then when your child turns 20, how old will you be?Originally posted by on tenterhooks:agree...[u]generally[/u] a better time to consider marriage.
Originally posted by tranquil2:30+? hmm, but by then when your child turns 20, how old will you be?
yeah...Originally posted by foga:u dun rush into marriage for having bb's sake rite.
i rather be financially stable before i i take the on matrimonial stage
Originally posted by michelle79:yeah...
both parties have to be financially stable above everything....
yuppa, it might jus save lotsa quarrel over who should be paying for this...who should be paying for that lor.Originally posted by michelle79:yeah...
both parties have to be financially stable above everything....
24 for ger is quite ok lah, though personally prefer 25~26Originally posted by tranquil2:for ladies, do you think it's too early to tie the knot at age of 24?
for guys, perhaps 28 is the best time? when career is stable... ??
Don't let society pressures weigh you down.Originally posted by jusgal:me already 26....haiz....wait long long
not only have society pressure. u at higher risk to have kids at older age... unless u no want kids la. then no problemOriginally posted by Lingos:Don't let society pressures weigh you down.
Who says you must have kids..Originally posted by Axelheat755:not only have society pressure. u at higher risk to have kids at older age... unless u no want kids la. then no problem
nobody enforce that u must have kids. its between u and ur spouse.Originally posted by Lingos:Who says you must have kids..
I dont' understand this..
nope...self preference.Originally posted by Lingos:Don't let society pressures weigh you down.
most of my frd tied their knot at thier early 20sOriginally posted by tranquil2:for ladies, do you think it's too early to tie the knot at age of 24?
for guys, perhaps 28 is the best time? when career is stable... ??
Then that's good then.Originally posted by jusgal:nope...self preference.
Then do you think it is a good idea for them to 'live together' at least that's total understanding..Originally posted by jolin80:most of my frd tied their knot at thier early 20s
to mi, both of parties must moral trust, be honest and faithfully
not to keep things to itself understanding
most of them i saw divorce in their early stage too due to misunderstandings so dun rush to get marriage take time take time to make the choice