RELAX... There're MORE THINGS in life you DON'T KNOW... Go easy on life and life would be easier on you...Originally posted by laurence82:strange, just came back from outing with a friend, heard his relationship stories and about others too
its more like we are disillusioned with women, and good ones are hard to come by![]()
Originally posted by iceprincess:
Disillusioned about man.. ... I was deeply hurt by my previous relationship...and now the oni man i trusted in life has betrayed my trust .. ..
im totally dissapointed! Why is it that no man can stay faithful to a woman in their life?
like wat i mentioned earlier, im not here to put all man down...Originally posted by Joshua1975:wow liao... one bamboo flipped one sampan. may you stay single till world end.
Originally posted by boyish love:i am the man of your dreams
CannotOriginally posted by Devil1976:RELAX... There're MORE THINGS in life you DON'T KNOW... Go easy on life and life would be easier on you...
Not divorce can file meh?Originally posted by Devil1976:FILE for a MAINTENANCE ORDER...
even if u can stay faithful to one woman wont make u a dream guy heheOriginally posted by boyish love:i am the man of your dreams
Correct me if I'm wrong anyone?Originally posted by Axelheat755:Not divorce can file meh?
no, you can complain, even though it is not logically reasonable, just don't let it become your value system.. becuz you were upset, so its quite reasonable.Originally posted by iceprincess:like wat i mentioned earlier, im not here to put all man down...
im just pen-ing down my tots in search of making myself feel better.
hey hey sori for late reply manz.. me was in camp..sianz.. yup she been like this since day 1... diffferent and difficult woman..hahaOriginally posted by iceprincess:well, speaking froma gal's point of view.. ..i tink she do not like u anymore.. ..im sorry to say that but i tink if she dun like u to do this and that for her..that is the oni explanation..
pardon me to ask , has she alwaz been lidat when u started the r/s wif her or there is a change?
I think it is a No. The marriage has to be over before a maintenance order can be applied. Not 100% sure though - just 90%Originally posted by Devil1976:Correct me if I'm wrong anyone?
If I'm not mistaken... The answer is a 'YES'....
Shouldn't this be the last resort? Like if the wife has decided she's had enough and wants out? Filing for maintenance can get really ugly and if the man doesn't pay, there's not alot the court is going to do about it.Originally posted by Devil1976:FILE for a MAINTENANCE ORDER...
The answer is 'YES'. Please note though that there would be some factors to be taken into consideration of such cases.Originally posted by strawberry lush:I think it is a No. The marriage has to be over before a maintenance order can be applied. Not 100% sure though - just 90%
Wanna bet on that?Originally posted by czechmate:Shouldn't this be the last resort? Like if the wife has decided she's had enough and wants out? Filing for maintenance can get really ugly and if the man doesn't pay, there's not alot the court is going to do about it.
Hope all turns out for the best for your family, iceprincess. There are so many reasons why couples drift apart. Your support is most probably the most important thing to your Mom now.
haha i agree things are planned n fated for us so take it things easyOriginally posted by laurence82:Cannot
Anyway , aiyah i dont care for relationship
If they come they come, if dont, mabbe will be bachelor for life...![]()
Yeah, all right, so they say default on maintenance payments a coupla times and they ship the guy to lockup with just his toothbrush and toothpaste, right? But the guy'll say times are bad ... salary affected by bird flu, SARS, terrorist attacks, economic downturn, increase in GSTOriginally posted by Devil1976:Wanna bet on that?![]()
They'll still have to backdate and pay up.. If time is bad, they can always ask for an adjustment in maintenance order accordingly..Originally posted by czechmate:Yeah, all right, so they say default on maintenance payments a coupla times and they ship the guy to lockup with just his toothbrush and toothpaste, right? But the guy'll say times are bad ... salary affected by bird flu, SARS, terrorist attacks, economic downturn, increase in GST![]()
What's a judge to do ...
iceprincess hang in there!!!Originally posted by iceprincess:
Disillusioned about man.. ... I was deeply hurt by my previous relationship...and now the oni man i trusted in life has betrayed my trust .. ..
im totally dissapointed! Why is it that no man can stay faithful to a woman in their life?
LOSER!Originally posted by iceprincess:
Shh....shoo....Originally posted by no_speeding:LOSER!![]()