WAIT for MORE CHOICES...Originally posted by jolin80:it's berry hard to make the choice at time
u dun wish to hurts anyone but u realised tt u had made someone suffer for no reason u oso dun mind to hurt ppl feelings too dun wan to get hurt by tt too haiz
ai ren hao ren
bei ai shi xing fu
i chose the love who love me and i love her as much as she does to me.Originally posted by jolin80:which one will u chose??someone who love u
the one u love
Someone who really love me...of course.Originally posted by jolin80:which one will u chose??someone who love u
the one u love
hw n wad will u do if :Originally posted by Joshua1975:i chose the love who love me and i love her as much as she does to me.
sometime when u miss tt chance it will nv nv come back to uOriginally posted by Devil1976:WAIT for MORE CHOICES...
Originally posted by motdedog:jolin.. you going thru a rough patch now? another friend of mine said the same thing..
dun think there'll ever ba a correct choice between the 2..
Choose the person you love (selfish choice)
Choose the person who loves you (reckless choice)
Originally posted by jolin80:which one will u chose??someone who love u
the one u love
Originally posted by jolin80:thks foga i think i know wad to do liao![]()
Originally posted by foga:wad this meant *i know wad is the meaning*
good luck and god bless[b]amituofuo shan zai shan zai
Originally posted by jolin80:wad this meant *i know wad is the meaning*
but did i committed any sin ??? haha
amituofuo shan Cai shan zaiOriginally posted by foga:
amituofuo shan zai shan zai
some1 who loves me...Originally posted by jolin80:which one will u chose??someone who love u
the one u love