-__-`~ Go out and have some FRESH AIR please..?Originally posted by Tweety:.... I'm been stayin @ home .....lock myself in the room..... with a box of pandols on dressing table.......
dun take them all ok?Originally posted by Tweety:.... I'm been stayin @ home .....lock myself in the room..... with a box of pandols on dressing table.......
.....I have taken all b4.... I later then realise Im not afraid to die the 2nd time....Originally posted by jusgal:dun take them all ok?
...... Im realy dunoe where to go..... those places that me & my ex used to go reminds me alot of things.... shoppin....dun realy interest me.... alot things dun seem to interest me...... I got the tenderancy of suicide.....Originally posted by Devil1976:-__-`~ Go out and have some FRESH AIR please..?
QUIT thinking about your EX lah... It's YOUR LIFE... You TOLD me you WANT IT BACK yeah? REMEMBER WHAT you'd TOLD ME?Originally posted by Tweety:...... Im realy dunoe where to go..... those places that me & my ex used to go reminds me alot of things.... shoppin....dun realy interest me.... alot things dun seem to interest me...... I got the tenderancy of suicide.....
U ! go for the AA outing ! u need it! go talk wif devil... maybe then u find he cute n love him... the little devil heheOriginally posted by Tweety:...... Im realy dunoe where to go..... those places that me & my ex used to go reminds me alot of things.... shoppin....dun realy interest me.... alot things dun seem to interest me...... I got the tenderancy of suicide.....
...... Give me some time......Not escaping reality....I feel that I commit so much in many things but I dun seem to get what I wanted to be.....Originally posted by Devil1976:QUIT thinking about your EX lah... It's YOUR LIFE... You TOLD me you WANT IT BACK yeah? REMEMBER WHAT you'd TOLD ME?
There're SO MUCH MORE in LIFE to LOOK FORWARD TO... Stop placing yourself in a CAN...
.....devil is my good frd.....tat has to make a clear line of it...Originally posted by Axelheat755:U ! go for the AA outing ! u need it! go talk wif devil... maybe then u find he cute n love him... the little devil hehe
Originally posted by Axelheat755:U ! go for the AA outing ! u need it! go talk wif devil... maybe then u find he cute n love him... the little devil hehe
Ya.. Take your time.. Just try not to have funny thoughts or even put yourself anywhere near those dangerous positions... And REMEMEBER what I've TOLD you that night... Give life a chance... And give yourself a CHANCE to PROVE things WRONG.... And this is your only ticket...Originally posted by Tweety:...... Give me some time......Not escaping reality....I feel that I commit so much in many things but I dun seem to get what I wanted to be.....
Of Coz... Cause Taking Panadols will not make u die... my dear gal... I've taken twice and i'm still very much alive! Have to wake up already !Originally posted by Tweety:.....I have taken all b4.... I later then realise Im not afraid to die the 2nd time....
wah liew... dun tell her ma... now she will go try something else...Originally posted by shirurinu:Of Coz... Cause Taking Panadols will not make u die... my dear gal... I've taken twice and i'm still very much alive! Have to wake up already !
U will not die.... but if u take too much.... It just damage ur liver...
U can take the whole box or 2 boxes... U will realise ur stomach keeps burning and u will vomit out the panadol de.... Won't die one... and when u go hospital... the nurses and doctors dun treat u with urgency 1 ... trust me..
Then they will sent u to pump ur stomach.... Mayb u know how it was done... but if u forget again.... let me remind u...
First they will push a thick tube down ur throat all the way to ur stomach... If it reach ur stomach... good.. then u have to tolerate for 5-10 mins...( if u can tahan....) Its unbearable 1..... If u keep pulling the tube out... they will then try to push it down from ur nose..... When the tube is in... they will pour 2 litres of water to flush ur stomach....
Then they will pour another substance called chacoal to absorb the remaining panadol.....
If the water pouring is unsuccessful.. then they will make u drink the whole pack of charcoal.. (YUcKS)
They will then push u to ur ward.... then u will feel nauseous and keep wanting to vomit... and when u burp.. its all the panadol smell (ArGH Er XIn)
U really wan to go through all that????
But i understand sometimes.... when grieve overcomes u.... U will do it without thinking. And want to inflict some physical hurt on urself so that u tend not to think abt the pain u feel emotionally.... But that is not the way.
You have to know how to release ur emotional baggage to lead a more happy life...........
I'm still trying ..... so i hope u too.......
U need to realise something....Originally posted by Tweety:...... Give me some time......Not escaping reality....I feel that I commit so much in many things but I dun seem to get what I wanted to be.....
.....I just want to be myself & who am i.... Im nt others.... ex likes to comparison.... just bcos Im nt an ntu graduate..... especially when nites fall I feel so lonely..... the scences how I suicide still mingles in my mind.... y must he gave me false hopes & promises.....Originally posted by Devil1976:Ya.. Take your time.. Just try not to have funny thoughts or even put yourself anywhere near those dangerous positions... And REMEMEBER what I've TOLD you that night... Give life a chance... And give yourself a CHANCE to PROVE things WRONG.... And this is your only ticket...
Many people in life don't get to where they want to be too.. Many of them even struggling just to keep afloat... Consider yourself much much LUCKIER compared to them... If you feel that there's little you can do for yourself... Do SOMETHING to HELP them... It'll make MUCH DIFFERENCE for them...
REMEMEBER. WHO you are. WHERE you STAND.
You've GOT a CHOICE.
If she really wans to die... she won't be here typing away already.....Originally posted by Axelheat755:wah liew... dun tell her ma... now she will go try something else...![]()
Where r ur friends? At night u can ask ur friends out for coffee or go clubbing... try not to spend it alone... after a while... u will get used to it..Originally posted by Tweety:.....I just want to be myself & who am i.... Im nt others.... ex likes to comparison.... just bcos Im nt an ntu graduate..... especially when nites fall I feel so lonely..... the scences how I suicide still mingles in my mind.... y must he gave me false hopes & promises.....
Like I've said before, it's often EASY to take a life away... But only STRONG SOULS are 'collectibles'.... WEAK ones are just not anywhere near there..Originally posted by Axelheat755:Irony.... imagine Devil giving advice to ppl on how to live...![]()
wat i mean is that if she EVER go back the wrong way, at least she will try the panadol way.... now she know wont succeed, she may look for other ways that got higher probability... that would be bad..Originally posted by shirurinu:If she really wans to die... she won't be here typing away already.....
When the initial blow comes and she managed to survive it.... she will survive it somehow...
Now is the healing period...... and she seems to have cool down a little... so high chance she won't commit suicide 1....
Tweety.... Pls think about ur future... think abt what u wanna be.. doesn't u have any dreams? Like owning ur own car? Ur own apartment? Ur ambitition?
Y are u still throwing urself into despair?
Enjoy urself to the fullest... there are many things u have not try in this world...
You can choose to think of how you can DIE... Or choose to think of how you can LIVE a MEANINGFUL LIFE...Originally posted by Tweety:.....I just want to be myself & who am i.... Im nt others.... ex likes to comparison.... just bcos Im nt an ntu graduate..... especially when nites fall I feel so lonely..... the scences how I suicide still mingles in my mind.... y must he gave me false hopes & promises.....
Don't worry too much about that...Originally posted by Axelheat755:wat i mean is that if she EVER go back the wrong way, at least she will try the panadol way.... now she know wont succeed, she may look for other ways that got higher probability... that would be bad..
not asking for any returns from him...regardless family, friends or colleagues.... realy wanted to settle down with him ...... when he kneel down & seek for forgiveness; frm the bottom of my heart I can forgive...When I seek for giving our relationship a second chance; his coldness eyes rejected it.... the other gal wrote this to me : Dear sister, I'll know you are angry with me & think that I have stolen your BF.....Is love just a game...is that wat she thinks.....Originally posted by shirurinu:U need to realise something....
In relationship.... u should never expect to get in return from what u committed. If u r asking for balance, then u are really making urself miserable, and no one will sympathise with you.
If u feel that you have given too much, in terms of money, love, care and concern, to being treated this way. U should see it in a way that although ur love has ended with ur EX, it means Ur fate with him has ended. It's no point to think abt it.... at least you still have happy memories with him. Bury the happy memories in ur heart. Stop thinking abt them as it rubs into ur wound.
When time has heals, all the memories u have with him, will make you smile.
Never let the love u had for him becomes hate... Otherwise, all the time u have been with him becomes fruitless. If u hate him, the memories u have with him becomes ugly to u......
Just hope u understand what i'm trying to tell u...
So now ur EX has a gal... then u should live ur life even better. u have to show him that u can carry on ur life good even without him.Originally posted by Tweety:not asking for any returns from him...regardless family, friends or colleagues.... realy wanted to settle down with him ...... when he kneel down & seek for forgiveness; frm the bottom of my heart I can forgive...When I seek for giving our relationship a second chance; his coldness eyes rejected it.... the other gal wrote this to me : Dear sister, I'll know you are angry with me & think that I have stolen your BF.....Is love just a game...is that wat she thinks.....
Originally posted by shirurinu:Where r ur friends? At night u can ask ur friends out for coffee or go clubbing... try not to spend it alone... after a while... u will get used to it..