Lies are just part of the everyday lives... It just depends how u perceive them... Nobody is 100% honest...Originally posted by Tweety:
......In the relationships or friendships....Im seem to be a ball begin bounce around.... bf lies to me, frds also seem to lie to me...even parents do lies to me..... the world dun owe me anythin....but I dun seem to deserve all this craps.....
....I told my ex no matter what happens to him...I will beside him.... I will still live.... his life will suffer...not cursing him..... somehow can feel it.... I realy need time.... I will carry on my life.... it his destiny which Im dun wan to see the worst.... afterall we used to be a couple b4..... I told my mum b4 that if I will to gone 1st...the two persons I worried most are my mum & my ex.... if will to suffer...I rather be the one who suffers on behalf of them....Originally posted by shirurinu:So now ur EX has a gal... then u should live ur life even better. u have to show him that u can carry on ur life good even without him.
If he knows u r suffering because of him, he will feel that u cannot live without him and u r boosting his ego... He will feel that he is so great...
U should give them ur blessing... be gracious abt it. It is not easy i know...If he can treat u this way, he can treat her too... Such guys are unworthy of ur love... U Just have to wait and seee how they turned out
Originally posted by Tweety:....I told my ex no matter what happens to him...I will beside him.... I will still live.... his life will suffer...not cursing him..... somehow can feel it.... I realy need time.... I will carry on my life.... it his destiny which Im dun wan to see the worst.... afterall we used to be a couple b4..... I told my mum b4 that if I will to gone 1st...the two persons I worried most are my mum & my ex.... if will to suffer...I rather be the one who suffers on behalf of them....
CRAPS are EVERYTHING... You LIVE in THIS WORLD? You're PART of the reality...Originally posted by Tweety:
......In the relationships or friendships....Im seem to be a ball begin bounce around.... bf lies to me, frds also seem to lie to me...even parents do lies to me..... the world dun owe me anythin....but I dun seem to deserve all this craps.....
Do YOUR PART. But UNDERSTAND that some things are BEYOND YOUR CONTROL.Originally posted by Tweety:....I told my ex no matter what happens to him...I will beside him.... I will still live.... his life will suffer...not cursing him..... somehow can feel it.... I realy need time.... I will carry on my life.... it his destiny which Im dun wan to see the worst.... afterall we used to be a couple b4..... I told my mum b4 that if I will to gone 1st...the two persons I worried most are my mum & my ex.... if will to suffer...I rather be the one who suffers on behalf of them....
Originally posted by Devil1976:This SATURDAY (24/07/04)... For whoever's SAD, DOWN... For BROKENHEARTED...
Venue: EAST COAST PARK (probably MACDonald's?)
Time: 3pm.
Would still be ON as long as at least got 2 people go...
Method of Contact: (Pls PM me your CONTACT NO.)
List of Interested participant:
1. Devil1976
Note. Last entry would be on 23/07/04 FRIDAY 5pm.
Originally posted by Yunhaier:I just want to maintain this relationship... I'm sure that I'm not asking for anything for return.... I can says that not only in relationship which I put in effort ...close frds & family I do my very best in it.....I agree that it is we who choose our partner... I'm not blaming anyone... me finding excuses... it the circumstances which forced me to have negative tots.... I have forgotten my pasts somehow y some of them still brought up my pasts....it also my mistake which I shouldn't brought up my pasts to my ex... I just want to be truthfully to him & be fair cos I dun wish him to feel cheated..... I dun blame fate either...cos it the fate which each of every couples together..... regardless frds, colleagues, family or etc...I'm just a sensemential person...Do not implicate your situations by adding unneccessary scenario into your burden and carry them like you ought to do it. You only promote self pity and a false sense of trapped-in-the-well feel.
Seriously, your life and death wouldn't even be a fringing` thing even if you do succeed in your attempt to end your life. Years down the road, he will find another girl and you are merely a negative mirage that his mind would want to put aside. You will banished all your good memories, residue within his head, with your own hands.
You have your choice to renew your soul - but you consciously pick excuses that binds you back to your past. You lack the strength to even move where you originally stood, [b]do you seriously think you could even bother about anything else at this current moment?
***On hand, you suffered from a failed relationship. Suck it in and learn from experience. By succumbing to your failure and to be constantly reminded of it will do absolutely nothing to help you.
You faced lies... you faced deception... you faced unfaithfulness - first law of love states: it is we who choses our partner, not the other way around. The very person you chose to your bf... end up making a mess in your life. Don't blame fate - you have to look at yourself, first before anything else. You felt hurt because your relationship didn't went the way you wanted, even though you claim you give and demanded nothing in return. My question is: Are you so sure?
Nobody says a relationship will succeed if we put in much effort, but we always try and even if we cannot maintain them anymore, at the very least, we knew we did what we could.
***You crumble in face of a challenging relationship - how on earth are you going to seek for truth love if you can't even understand the essence why this guy wouldn't be the final, eventual guy? You may love him, but is he suitable?
P.S: Seafood is delicious... but if you are skin-sensitive to them, question is: should you eat them?
Cheers [/b]
Originally posted by Yunhaier:I just want to maintain this relationship... I'm sure that I'm not asking for anything for return.... I can says that not only in relationship which I put in effort ...close frds & family I do my very best in it.....I agree that it is we who choose our partner... I'm not blaming anyone... me finding excuses... it the circumstances which forced me to have negative tots.... I have forgotten my pasts somehow y some of them still brought up my pasts....it also my mistake which I shouldn't brought up my pasts to my ex... I just want to be truthfully to him & be fair cos I dun wish him to feel cheated..... I dun blame fate either...cos it the fate which each of every couples together..... regardless frds, colleagues, family or etc...I'm just a sensemential person...Do not implicate your situations by adding unneccessary scenario into your burden and carry them like you ought to do it. You only promote self pity and a false sense of trapped-in-the-well feel.
Seriously, your life and death wouldn't even be a fringing` thing even if you do succeed in your attempt to end your life. Years down the road, he will find another girl and you are merely a negative mirage that his mind would want to put aside. You will banished all your good memories, residue within his head, with your own hands.
You have your choice to renew your soul - but you consciously pick excuses that binds you back to your past. You lack the strength to even move where you originally stood, [b]do you seriously think you could even bother about anything else at this current moment?
***On hand, you suffered from a failed relationship. Suck it in and learn from experience. By succumbing to your failure and to be constantly reminded of it will do absolutely nothing to help you.
You faced lies... you faced deception... you faced unfaithfulness - first law of love states: it is we who choses our partner, not the other way around. The very person you chose to your bf... end up making a mess in your life. Don't blame fate - you have to look at yourself, first before anything else. You felt hurt because your relationship didn't went the way you wanted, even though you claim you give and demanded nothing in return. My question is: Are you so sure?
Nobody says a relationship will succeed if we put in much effort, but we always try and even if we cannot maintain them anymore, at the very least, we knew we did what we could.
***You crumble in face of a challenging relationship - how on earth are you going to seek for truth love if you can't even understand the essence why this guy wouldn't be the final, eventual guy? You may love him, but is he suitable?
P.S: Seafood is delicious... but if you are skin-sensitive to them, question is: should you eat them?
Cheers [/b]
Originally posted by Devil1976:Do YOUR PART. But UNDERSTAND that some things are BEYOND YOUR CONTROL.
If you don't wish to hurt people then don't?Originally posted by Tweety:
I'm struggling to do my part...in career, family, frds,colleagues even my student.... self sympathy why should I sympathy myself neither anyone to sympathy cos Im not a beggar neither in any relationships it is not from sympathy to love. Love is not a charity which you sympathy or donation. Sympathy used in any relationship is too hurtful. Love can be sweet & can be hurtful.... I treasure frdship.... relationship... family kinship....etc... just like I treasure this frdship with you & susan... I just do not wish to get hurt by lying or being make use from frds..... colleagues, family etc... neither I do wish to hurt anyone of your........ devil....not easy to maintain in any relationships.... it a remarkable thing called FATE which bring you & me to become good friends, it also bring me & my ex to become couples, it also brings me & my parents together etc....![]()
....rite now....I wish to be alone.....not my family members or anyone to come & disturb... I just want to be isolated & be alone... I just to do my own things.... for the time being... need time to recover myself & everithing..... I will give a try....Originally posted by Devil1976:If you don't wish to hurt people then don't?
But understand that even though at times there're things which you don't wish to do, you'll STILL have to do them... Occasionally such things happen.. Be it you be hurt or others hurting you... There're always 'crosses' in life....
Originally posted by Ah Ma:Eat panadols wont die..will oni let u know wat is physical painÂ…
..if realy wana die go jump frm 13th floor onwards sure die 1..my fren did tat....Â….if dn dare to face front, face frm behindÂ…jump downÂ…then blood splashing over the roadsÂ….back bone squashed Â…intestines all burst outÂ…..die with no full bodyÂ…do u wan tat?
Do u wan police to knock on ur door and ask ur parents to check if u are in ur roomÂ….and ur parents wake up gong gong stil dono u have jumped downÂ….went to check n gt a shock that u r nt there anymoreÂ….curse themselvesÂ…theyÂ…criedÂ…they sweptÂ….and follow u go jump n die asoÂ…u die nvm u wan ur parents to die aso? u wana hurt ur parents and frens?
Then go aheadÂ….is a v selfish way to escape frm realityÂ…ask urself..isit worth becos of a guy u did tatÂ…Â…or u wana make him guilty?? Let him kana beaten up after u die? Bt I can tell u..if u commit suicideÂ… may gt punished n suffer in hellÂ…difficult to reincarnate..Â…so pls dn do tatÂ…
There r many ppl more unfortunate than uÂ….tink of Africa, children no clothes to wear go beg Â….ppl fighting for foodÂ…u mentioned u do volunteer work? Then u shld know watÂ…u seen husbands beating their wives in front of their neighbours?
Those geylang prostitudes aso tryin to survive takin clients dn tink they wana do tatÂ…mostly did for the sake of feeding their families Â…Â….trying so hard to live onlyÂ….compared to themÂ….Â…at least u r normal n already gt ur career nwÂ…ya aso hor..u r quite chio sure gt many better guys after youÂ…open ur choice moreÂ…
time will heelÂ…easy to say hard to do bt is trueÂ….depends on hw u decide to let go or ntÂ….one can choose to b hapy or sadÂ…u choose to give urself more troubleÂ…hit it off n move onÂ…life stil goes on!~Â…
Life is boringÂ…life is meaninglessÂ…bt life is interesting..nt only love..wat..stil gt ur familiesÂ…ur friendsÂ…wher ur jie meisÂ…Â…find Devil1976 jie jiego out go cheong together happy happy enjoy life larÂ….y choose to dieÂ…kaozÂ…..ppl gt heart problemsÂ…go operations heart kana dug for many times aso nv give upÂ…pls dn give up ur lifeÂ…n do cherish itÂ…..do come outings more n widen ur circle of friendsÂ….there r many ppl here who r willing to provid a listenin hear to youÂ…pls try n get ahead wit ur life...there r many tings awaitin for u...u stil gt a bright future!~
DidnÂ’t mean to lecture you..jus my 2 cents
I know I v lor sohÂ…
I stop hereÂ….
Cheers!
ah ma
ok take care!~~~~~~Hope to see u soon~chiobuOriginally posted by Tweety:
.....I tot Devil is a guy...when is Devil become 'jie jie'........ Im will continue with my stuffs....I dun any ppls come & disturb me for the time being....![]()
Originally posted by Tweety:I just want to maintain this relationship... I'm sure that I'm not asking for anything for return.... I can says that not only in relationship which I put in effort ...close frds & family I do my very best in it.....I agree that it is we who choose our partner... I'm not blaming anyone... me finding excuses... it the circumstances which forced me to have negative tots.... I have forgotten my pasts somehow y some of them still brought up my pasts....it also my mistake which I shouldn't brought up my pasts to my ex... I just want to be truthfully to him & be fair cos I dun wish him to feel cheated..... I dun blame fate either...cos it the fate which each of every couples together..... regardless frds, colleagues, family or etc...I'm just a sensemential person...
......Im nt chio bu .......Originally posted by Ah Ma:ok take care!~~~~~~Hope to see u soon~chiobu![]()