Jus treat him nicely no matter how bad he is lor...Originally posted by Ayukat:No point liao, I think the whole class noes he raging war against me liao.
Yeah... so uptight and petty. Stupid typical "stare -what -stare-wanna- fight type- of- singaporean"Originally posted by Ayukat:I know I am in the wrong, well sorta in the wrong but this guy is so freaking petty!
Today class, this guy brought a Kendo Stick to school. Then during class his Kendo Stick drop on the floor mah. Then as the lame guy, of course I got the reflex reaction to clap my hands mah. So I clap lor.
Then the teacher say you bring Bamboo Pole to school for what, want to whaack me issit? Then I laughed. Then he mumbled softly, no I am not going to whack you, I know who to whack, then he turned his head and look at mee not happy like that. So I gave him a smirk lor. Wah Lau Eh, that moment so cool sia but no one saw. Haiz.
Then after class he came and told me Next time if got nothing to say. don't say. Wah Lau Eh, where got like that one? So petty sia.
Then just now on MSN one classmate told me he wanted revenge. Sighz. I know I always wanted to bring his downfall when I first saw him because he's so smart and I see him as a rival but not in this way.
You say he petty a not?
Monday how to face him sia.
Clapping? smirking? are u the gay boy of your class? cause i dont remember guys behaving like this...even if they did...they wont write up such a long report about it.Originally posted by Ayukat:I know I am in the wrong, well sorta in the wrong but this guy is so freaking petty!
Today class, this guy brought a Kendo Stick to school. Then during class his Kendo Stick drop on the floor mah. Then as the lame guy, of course I got the reflex reaction to clap my hands mah. So I clap lor.
Then the teacher say you bring Bamboo Pole to school for what, want to whaack me issit? Then I laughed. Then he mumbled softly, no I am not going to whack you, I know who to whack, then he turned his head and look at mee not happy like that. So I gave him a smirk lor. Wah Lau Eh, that moment so cool sia but no one saw. Haiz.
Then after class he came and told me Next time if got nothing to say. don't say. Wah Lau Eh, where got like that one? So petty sia.
Then just now on MSN one classmate told me he wanted revenge. Sighz. I know I always wanted to bring his downfall when I first saw him because he's so smart and I see him as a rival but not in this way.
You say he petty a not?
I think you deserved it, don't you have anything else better to do than pissing other people?Originally posted by Ayukat:I know I am in the wrong, well sorta in the wrong but this guy is so freaking petty!
You say he petty a not?
dnt pick up any soap frm the floor of the school shower unless ud lyk a kendo stick up the A***Originally posted by ditzy:Your best bet is to go up to him, sit next to him and apologise, no hard feelings. I know its going to be tough, but its better than facing someone you can't see eye to eye with for years to come.
Chit Chat too many people go liao, wait he saw I die.Originally posted by parn:I think you deserved it, don't you have anything else better to do than pissing other people?
I don't think he is petty, but I feel you are naive if you think that he should shake your hands and buy you dinner and forget everything that has ever happened.
Post this in ChitChat...what's your agony by the way?![]()
Poly lah, in Secondary right we pull people pants down they also dun mind one.Originally posted by freestyle:Ayukat
u in yr lower secondary years ?
Wow, please lor, I never even said a word lor.Originally posted by the Bear:it takes 2 hands to clap...
you're about as petty as he is...
you made your bed, now lie in it..