Can get him expelled liao, because he said I know who to whack while looking at me. I can report it as a threat leh! And a threat is definately worse then a few claps lor. And I can tell the teacher I killing flies right?Originally posted by Sagara:lol 'revenge' over such matter
let him get his fun and u can get him expelled![]()
I tot he's in primary sch.Originally posted by freestyle:Ayukat
u in yr lower secondary years ?
Teacher still make joke leh!Originally posted by wudimax:i think u should apologise to him as kendo is a martial arts, he drop his weapon and u still laugh, can shows that u are a inmature child.
Any mature ppl will just bend down give a lending hand, i am ashame of u![]()
I've been thinking the same way as well, but for me, a 20cent coin on a holden commodore should do the trick.Originally posted by Ayukat:I did mention I dislike people that hold their pride and dignity too high and besides I been plotting to bring his downfall since day one.
Elaborate?Originally posted by ditzy:I've been thinking the same way as well, but for me, a 20cent coin on a holden commodore should do the trick.![]()
Yes, but by doing that its like preaching about your own religion which everyone dislike isn't it?Originally posted by wudimax:i think u should apologise to him as kendo is a martial arts, he drop his weapon and u still laugh, can shows that u are a inmature child.
Any mature ppl will just bend down give a lending hand, i am ashame of u![]()
I don't like someone in my lecture either, he feels the same way.Originally posted by Ayukat:Elaborate?
Ditzy even more evil then me.Originally posted by ditzy:I don't like someone in my lecture either, he feels the same way.
He's planning to get a new car, so I'm just doing him a service. His current car is so old, he can't tell which are the scratches I made with a 20cent coin.![]()
He wants a subaru wrx sti, I'm just giving him reasons to get one.Originally posted by Ayukat:Ditzy even more evil then me.![]()
Subara WRX? As in Smokescreen? The transformers that one?Originally posted by ditzy:He wants a subaru wrx sti, I'm just giving him reasons to get one.![]()
I wish.Originally posted by Ayukat:Subara WRX? As in Smokescreen? The transformers that one?
from the post, i tot pri 5.........Originally posted by freestyle:Ayukat
u in yr lower secondary years ?
Yah! Then can get him expelled!Originally posted by FireIce:from the post, i tot pri 5.........
that guy shd jus WHACK!
muehahahahhaha
ayukat, i got the jacket with singapore's karate federation words written on itOriginally posted by Ayukat:Yah! Then can get him expelled!
His stick drop he so angry, he also wat!Originally posted by RagingWhirlWind:Ayukat go home suck thumb la.. immature brat
wat is kendo stick?Originally posted by Ayukat:I know I am in the wrong, well sorta in the wrong but this guy is so freaking petty!
Today class, this guy brought a Kendo Stick to school. Then during class his Kendo Stick drop on the floor mah. Then as the lame guy, of course I got the reflex reaction to clap my hands mah. So I clap lor.
Then the teacher say you bring Bamboo Pole to school for what, want to whaack me issit? Then I laughed. Then he mumbled softly, no I am not going to whack you, I know who to whack, then he turned his head and look at mee not happy like that. So I gave him a smirk lor. Wah Lau Eh, that moment so cool sia but no one saw. Haiz.
Then after class he came and told me Next time if got nothing to say. don't say. Wah Lau Eh, where got like that one? So petty sia.
Then just now on MSN one classmate told me he wanted revenge. Sighz. I know I always wanted to bring his downfall when I first saw him because he's so smart and I see him as a rival but not in this way.
You say he petty a not?
Monday how to face him sia.
Japanese fencing u know the big, thick bamboo pole kinda thing?Originally posted by NeonTetra:wat is kendo stick?