me too...haiz..Originally posted by Ayukat:So good ah, my class got chiobu but no appeal to me... I like those small small size, quiet quuiet, guai guai de... My class de all hyper. Haiz.![]()
sos u got her number by pretending it was for studies bt u abused it instead... nice 1st move... move on...Originally posted by bladez87:me from NP. business studies. she in my IS class la.
den is like...i got her number bcos we doing project n we in same group. so i asked her for number she sure will give de.haha
just my view...Originally posted by bladez87:hey!!!i no force her for it ok...
it juz so happens we in same group...so i asked for it lo...den wat?
how m i supposed to ask for her number?
hi i m interested in u.can i have your number?
when i m in same group?
look for signs lor, whether got wear necklace or try to ask her if she got anyone she miss anot lor... relac dun b too ganjiong... gd luck...Originally posted by bladez87:ok here is the story
i feel something special to this gal who i noe thru my class.
it is like this we r not classmates.bcos we in poly,for some subjects we actually combine classes, and it so happens tat i got to noe this gal thru 1 of the combine class.
well it may seem to b normal but, i met her a few times b4 n tot she was quite pretty.but i did not rmb her at all when we went for our combined class.in fact i did not even recognize her.
den we got team in a same team for a project.den we started toking n she said she saw me a few times in campus bcos we had the same timetable so we often bump into each other. yet i don seem to have notice her at all during all this time.
it only started last week,last friday when i got teamed up with her.yup we were toking.she is 19f from msia.staying in a hostel.surprisingly i realised i was feeling something funny and enjoyed toking to her n her company. we were sitting together n were toking thru out the class. u noe dou jue.bicker.
i wan to get to noe her betta, n i wonder if she is attached single or if she has some1 else in mind. got her number 2days ago, n started sms ing her.starting she replied fast to each sms. den she started to slow down in replies n communicated less.
i wonder if she is interested in me...or wat.n i oso wanna noe wat can i do from here? tmr we meeting for the combine class again...kinda late to post here for help ...haha but nvm worth a try.
wonder how i can know her status if she is attach or etc.
the only ppl who noes i interested in her r 1 of my classmate,1 of our teammate n 1 of my gal pal.unfortunately all 3 r not close or don even noe her...
y not just ask her attached or not?Originally posted by bladez87:tried le...i tried to tao(trick) her into saying...but she is far too quick witted...n my method of tricking is quite ...ok lor...
tok to her...say this n tat bicker
den say my class who chio
ask if she think she chio anot
she said no
den i said ya your bf wear specs anot
she said trying to ask if i got bf anot ah?
by the time u know her enough, u would discover she is someone else's wifey tooOriginally posted by sillyme:everything takes time. don't be impatient to get to know someone.
just say curious niahOriginally posted by bladez87:n letting her noe tat i m interested in her?
so tat if she is attached or not interested in me, she will start avoiding me?
u gotta b kidding