I got 3 liao... but none of them I dare to take action and I lost 1 and a half now. Why 1 and a half, because 1 of them although she isn't i the same school anymore I can get her number easily by asking my friends, the other one same school and class with me...Originally posted by bladez87:oh n i don like her bcos of her looks.
long ago think she not bad looks
now still think so, but me like her bcos of i oso donno y
the feeling juz came.
1st time gal make me so excited abt meeting her i lost sleep
PQS sucks like sh!t... DAm bloody lecturer!!Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:malaysia gals chio meh..![]()
Are u in a PQS class or what?
Gals who kana flashed at..are usually think that guys are all perverts
and have nasty impression
in other words..they have lost all trust on guys..
so it will take some time for them to regain confidence..
keep on going
Dude.. you actually are too fast le.. ya.. in the beginning when you msg her, she may reply fast.. does not mean that you have a good start... You may have asked her things which are not that comfortable and not the right time to ask..Originally posted by bladez87:oh n i don like her bcos of her looks.
long ago think she not bad looks
now still think so, but me like her bcos of i oso donno y
the feeling juz came.
1st time gal make me so excited abt meeting her i lost sleep
Its something to my earlier post.. Just that his is slightly chim..Originally posted by bladez87:what u mean ah mc?
Originally posted by bladez87:if u r her...i don think......i wan to go IS anymore...will b so paiseh.
me taking CATS and IAC.class ma...
u tell me u wat class...
seriously speaking...i forget u who liao brownie.haha me year 1.
Woot.. POA and Bstats.. IAC.. PMK.. remind me of my year 1 time.. wahahahaha.Originally posted by browniebaobao:
BUY 4D also no so zhun...
Jialat! You are going to mati le la..
im taking IAC, CATS too..hohoho...
me year one too...aiyah..this is getting fun
I'm definitely not her...im not telling u my class...
but then i'll tell u wat modles im taking..see whether they are the same..if they are, then u better keep ur fingers crossed dun bump into me haha
POA, MAEC, BMGT, BSTAT, IAC, CATS, PMK
Good luck pal!
dinoe u also need to take these modules?Originally posted by Kennerve:Woot.. POA and Bstats.. IAC.. PMK.. remind me of my year 1 time.. wahahahaha.
Originally posted by bladez87:tot u year 1?
how come u got A?
u taken the exams b4?
y cant b exempted?huh
don get it...
me no bstats.haha
Originally posted by bladez87:heng...u cant b the same as me...
u 20years old.
my IS no 20years old female...in fact male oso don have.
haha
heng...phew~
me taking BCA POA MACRO CATS IAC WRITTEN COMM BMGT
Originally posted by bladez87:wat is your name?
Originally posted by bladez87:u say 1st. me is 1to5pm.
Originally posted by bladez87:ok
actually me bluff u de
me on friday 8-12.
Originally posted by bladez87:yup.y?