Ya.. took it when i was in year1..Originally posted by browniebaobao:dinoe u also need to take these modules?
Aiyah actually i studied PMK, POA before..got A for them..in fact most of the modules i got A also cant be exempted haiz
Originally posted by Kennerve:Wah... Finally quiet le.. haha... Eh.. Same IS time and module does not mean same IS class leh.. U will know why when you go to year 2.. There will be the same time slot.. same module but different lecturer..
Aiya.. if she is the girl or not, no need scared lar.. Just go and chase who ever you wanna chase lor.. haha..
Should not be a problem for you lar.. Take it slow and should be fine.Originally posted by bladez87:me still will chase tat gal who i like now...haha
Originally posted by bladez87:
new updates.
me went to meet her to do my IAC hw together.
met 2 of her frenz n started chatting with them.
well got along quite well. cracked some lame jokes n could not stop luffing...basically 3 of them verbally attacked me.well easily spend like 2hours with them.they do hw, i play game.haha. well i think her frenz kinda realised tat i was interested in this gal. they were like saying me n her.haha. den bcos i had completed 1 of my other proj they wanted to take a peep at it. den they were like u n her this n tat. well...tat continue for some time but we were joking nia. donno they see me thru anot. bcos i juz went up to her n her frenz after she told me her location.den b4 leaving they arranged with me to meet them after school to look at my proj. 1 of her frenz said, hey i helping u leh. later let u meet chun yan again.haha.
well met up with them after proj.den me n her went to submit our hw. went to teachers office n insert in pigeon hole. well , on way back we were joking abt who was angel n devil...she hinted tat we were direct opposites. 1 wore all white, she wore all black. wanted to say opposites attact. haha.
den we went to help her to do proj.well...i was juz there to help them whereever they donno. den juz joked ard as usual.
well joke here n there. den they wanted to take my copy but i said no etc. the gal i like kept disturbing me. when i said i not to touch my laptop when i away bcos got personal stuff inside, she went like, ohh muz b got gf photo rite. den don dare show us...mayb is guy "gf" as in i m gay, den all the more he don dare show us...den was like hey u meeting fren later? muz b gal rite...haha.
den after i showed them my proj they asked a few qn den i checked for them theirs. den we went on separate ways.cant see her to busstop...will b too obvious.haha.
hmm cant recall much le...den i ask her out for tmr CCA fiesta. she no reject me!!! she asked me wat time n when!!! mayb i m thinking too much huh...
Originally posted by ditzy:Wow, this thread is so interesting. Its like a mini-series I can find on TV.![]()
I find the fiesta is a literally waste of time manz..Originally posted by browniebaobao:
Girl in black? din notice leh..hmm
i'll be gg to cca fiesta also..promised my fren..haha
see u there...
dun freak out!
u even put her name here ar.....arouse my curiosity?![]()
No bf before does not mean she is not looking for one now what.. These sort of things take it slow..Originally posted by bladez87:haix...
juz learnt she no stead b4...
which means...
1) she don wan
2) her expectations damn high,,,
either way...oso not good news to me...
Should have talked to them and find out more?Originally posted by browniebaobao:Went to see the fiesta...people there looked sian sian de..me also nt interested to join any cca lidat..
Originally posted by Devil1976:Should have talked to them and find out more?
u too young? how old is she and how old are u sia.. and u ask these questions.. a little too fast a nt.Originally posted by bladez87:tio rejected...
ok la...not rejected...
but her fren tell me she no feelings for me...
n she said something abt me being too young for her.
her fren encouraged me to continue...slowly, get to noe her betta.since we only noe each other for like 3weeks...
Wat cca u join?Originally posted by browniebaobao:
I actually joined one cca..but still waiting for their reply..
went to the fiesta coz my fren wana recruit pple so ask me to go look see..
Yes you're too young. Not your age, but your mentality.Originally posted by bladez87:her fren tell me de.
she thinks i like her. and she correct.
her group of frenz oso think i like her.
but only 1 of them noes i like her.
n tat fren told me abt wat she thinks of me...
me 17 she 19
Secret ^^Originally posted by Kennerve:Wat cca u join?
It could have been a good chance to interact around with people...Originally posted by browniebaobao:
I actually joined one cca..but still waiting for their reply..
went to the fiesta coz my fren wana recruit pple so ask me to go look see..