Originally posted by Devil1976:It could have been a good chance to interact around with people...
Originally posted by bladez87:OVER LE
Expected. Good for you.Originally posted by bladez87:OVER LE
Originally posted by bladez87:waa wat a reply...mc2...haha
frenz say
i no gf i fan
i getting gf oso fan
i have gf oso fan...
donno wat i not fan abt...
haha
Yup. NP. I'm not always that sociable a person too? Depending on my mood... But it's always nice and interesting to know more of the activity choices you can get yourself involved in?Originally posted by browniebaobao:
I'm not a sociable person la..
btw, u were from np also right??
Originally posted by Devil1976:Yup. NP. I'm not always that sociable a person too? Depending on my mood... But it's always nice and interesting to know more of the activity choices you can get yourself involved in?
Could be...?Originally posted by browniebaobao:juz tutorials alone is enough to eat up my time..
true enough. can say i have poor time mgt.Originally posted by Devil1976:Could be...?
But my buddy ever told me this phrase before... "Everybody has 24 hours a day.. No more, no less... It's just how ya use it?"
Actually.. I don't have good time management too..? <Originally posted by browniebaobao:true enough. can say i have poor time mgt.
Originally posted by bladez87:brownie next time see me don get shocked k?
me oso damn bz...
but decided to join 2 ccas
1 for body
1 for mind
haha
wonder wat to join...
thinking of ninjado
mind ma...donno leh...
well wateva la...tutorials bz sure la...waa knn today lecture...1st time feel like killing teacher...
15min announcement
45min story telling until i fall asleep REALLY
den last 1hr pia notes no break...f*** sia
Originally posted by Devil1976:Actually.. I don't have good time management too..? <![]()
Nay.. I'm not complaining..? Be CONTENTED..Originally posted by browniebaobao:
that's y many pple complain time not enough ar.....
At the rate you are going.. I can say you are going to kill him sooner or later..Originally posted by browniebaobao:
I'm never shock seeing u..juz find it funny..im always ard u but u duno..
first thing, saw u were resting in the canteen...man in white and ladies in red..lol
join 2 ccas...mind and body..well not bad...im still waiting for a reply..go be a ninja (turtle) la..haha..
today's lecture..could tell that she was unhappy..maybe bcos the announcements ate up her time....and hey..u were late for lexture leh..so hor...there was more announcements before u came in lol..
today's lecture is easily understood...
Originally posted by Kennerve:At the rate you are going.. I can say you are going to kill him sooner or later..
u frm np bs yr 1?Originally posted by browniebaobao:
wah today then see this...
dun worry i wont kill him...![]()