no suggestion.. but in future yr gf kanna snatch by other... mm.. that will beOriginally posted by Ayukat:But if its that easy to snatch... I think I also dunwan... so now take a step at a time.![]()
i find u reallie childish.Originally posted by Ayukat:How to snatch girl from close boyfriend? How ah? And worse... boyfriend different school de... never even see him before in person.![]()
sets me thinking about this question:Originally posted by Ayukat:How to snatch girl from close boyfriend? How ah? And worse... boyfriend different school de... never even see him before in person.![]()
Don't make it sound like you're Chan Ho Nam and a bunch of men under you called, Banana Peel, Mountain Chicken, and Pao Pi.Originally posted by Ayukat:Why would I care how he feels? Ya, the worse case is the Kendo guy gets her but the fact that she has a boyfriend kinda sheild her from that for the time being... but they're in a same project group for a big project so anything might happen and dun forget 3 guys from other class are aiming her too.And why would I be afraid to deal with that guy... I got a bunch of so called men under me.
b on gd toking terms with her first....after u succeed the rest is history...i also like to snatch others gf...its the thrill...Originally posted by Ayukat:How to snatch girl from close boyfriend? How ah? And worse... boyfriend different school de... never even see him before in person.![]()
DittoOriginally posted by ditzy:Snatching a girl from someone else is a big no no. Playing dirty using underhand tactics, tsk tsk tsk. Kiddish. Don't do it if you don't want trouble. Uh uh.
Spell properly leh?Originally posted by M©+square:Ok Ayukat.
You're in my I***** list.
Take care and all the best.
Alamak Ayukat, mcsquare not happy liao, quick, plead for pardon.Originally posted by M©+square:Ok Ayukat.
You're in my I***** list.
Take care and all the best.
Pls la, dun flatter yourself la. Instead of wondering how to steal other ppl's gf, take a piss, then slowly squat down and take a look at your reflection.Originally posted by Ayukat:Scare ah? I chase girls his buisness meh?
... I never say I very good wah... you fact I very lan de...first thing I GUTS also dun hav...Originally posted by cooleo:Pls la, dun flatter yourself la. Instead of wondering how to steal other ppl's gf, take a piss, then slowly squat down and take a look at your reflection.![]()
Diam gao ka si lang (quiet dogs bite ppl)Originally posted by Ayukat:Dunno leh... lonely bah... I introvert mah and she chioest in my class mah... first day see her already aiming liao.
My Zodiac ah?
Sagi...tarrus...dunno how to spell lah...
you have absolutely no chanceOriginally posted by Ayukat:Dunno leh... lonely bah... I introvert mah and she chioest in my class mah... first day see her already aiming liao.