show me your gf, i show u how i snatch her from u, den u will know how to snatch your good fren's gf from himOriginally posted by Ayukat:How to snatch girl from close boyfriend? How ah? And worse... boyfriend different school de... never even see him before in person.![]()
Actually, I dunwan liao... I waiting for Teacher's day go back to Secondary School to try my luck. Meanwhile. I'll just curse them to break everyday.Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:Circumstances ONLY den u can snatch GF away
1. The BF ill treats and bully + torture her
2. The BF hates her like siao but pretend to like her on the pretext of sex
other den dat i DON'T CONDONE snatching girl!
B@stards do that!
i got the temptation sometimes..but i just control..
so what??
if u use Red Ferrari maybe got chance bah..
so what use $$ and wealth to woo gal..
in the end the gal only like ur $$..not the person u are..
when 1 day become bankrupt will leave you
Gals who ditch thier BF for you will ALSO DITCH U ONE DAY WAKE UP BROTHER!!
i share the same history with you also..i last time also waited around in school for a gal i like
Cannot like that ar boy, not nice to curse people. Imagine yourself attached with a chio bu girlfriend. And someone else curse you to break r/s with her every other day. Worst thing is, he tell he's doing it every other day. I don't think, you'll feel good having that nasty thought right? Be a good boy, don't do unto others what you don't want others to do unto you.Originally posted by Ayukat:Actually, I dunwan liao... I waiting for Teacher's day go back to Secondary School to try my luck. Meanwhile. I'll just curse them to break everyday.![]()
judging from the crap u just shot back..u shud b around..13?Originally posted by Ayukat:Why would I care how he feels? Ya, the worse case is the Kendo guy gets her but the fact that she has a boyfriend kinda sheild her from that for the time being... but they're in a same project group for a big project so anything might happen and dun forget 3 guys from other class are aiming her too.And why would I be afraid to deal with that guy... I got a bunch of so called men under me and also one pai kia friend of mine... he owe me a lot of money so... can call him help...
Age or IQ?Originally posted by o(O.o)o:judging from the crap u just shot back..u shud b around..13?
16 lah.Originally posted by o(O.o)o:judging from the crap u just shot back..u shud b around..13?
You also join in the nonsense!!??? Hai....too bo liao already...Originally posted by SingaporeTyrannosaur:You think cursing so easy ah? Do you know a curse will come back to roost on the owner's head? Curse for personal gain? Very bad idea.
go up to her, put your 2 hands far apart(preferably more than 8 inches away) and say, "my cock is this big"Originally posted by Ayukat:How to snatch girl from close boyfriend? How ah? And worse... boyfriend different school de... never even see him before in person.![]()
Honestly, I don't think she'll take that.Originally posted by the.raven:go up to her, put your 2 hands far apart(preferably more than 8 inches away) and say, "my cock is this big"
If she is this type... Then better stay away...Originally posted by the.raven:go up to her, put your 2 hands far apart(preferably more than 8 inches away) and say, "my cock is this big"
I doubt she's this type, I dunno about you though.Originally posted by Ayukat:If she is this type... Then better stay away...
Wow! People seem to like this kinda topic sia.![]()
WaHaHaHaHa!Originally posted by Ayukat:16 lah.
Firstly, that guy is not my friend, heck I never even seen him before... Only saw his profile on friendster.Originally posted by OpenGuy:how would u feel if your girl is being snatched away by your close friend?![]()
I dun care.Originally posted by mushigen:Ayukat,
Do her a favour. Don't spoil her life by making her your girlfriend.
You don't care what happens to him, or her, or you. But we care about what might happen to you.Originally posted by Ayukat:I dun care.
As you all might noticed I lack EQ, I need someone to trigger my EQ for me thats all.Originally posted by ditzy:You don't care what happens to him, or her, or you. But we care about what might happen to you.
Yeah, you must learn things the hard way. Don't clone a nick and start posting in Aunt Agony when the time comes.Originally posted by Ayukat:As you all might noticed I lack EQ, I need someone to trigger my EQ for me thats all.![]()
Dun worry, I am all talk no action one.Originally posted by ditzy:Yeah, you must learn things the hard way. Don't clone a nick and start posting in Aunt Agony when the time comes.