Lets hope so. The advice I'm offering you is through experience.Originally posted by Ayukat:Dun worry, I am all talk no action one.![]()
If really action, I still here talking to you all meh?Originally posted by ditzy:Lets hope so. The advice I'm offering you is through experience.
You sound like a brat, but you're a no balls one la. Too bad, brats are so 80s. If you try to bring this kind of lan jiao attitude when u go to army, i'm sure u will be limping out when it's booking out time.Originally posted by Ayukat:If really action, I still here talking to you all meh?
Hospital can surf net these days. You seem pretty free for a poly boy.Originally posted by Ayukat:If really action, I still here talking to you all meh?
I know this since day one, no need to tell me.Originally posted by cooleo:You sound like a brat, but you're a no balls one la. Too bad, brats are so 80s. If you try to bring this kind of lan jiao attitude when u go to army, i'm sure u will be limping out when it's booking out time.
(WHO'S NEXT TO BE A BRAT?!)
I seldom study before 5 PM... And this week very free, one test nia.Originally posted by ditzy:Hospital can surf net these days. You seem pretty free for a poly boy.
But it's ok la. U just full of hot air only. I tink u are the type who tok tok in forums, then sleep and forget bout it. Dun tink u will get into much trouble in life la.Originally posted by Ayukat:I know this since day one, no need to tell me.![]()
I dun wash my clothes one leh.Originally posted by cooleo:But it's ok la. U just full of hot air only. I tink u are the type who tok tok in forums, then sleep and forget bout it. Dun tink u will get into much trouble in life la.
Maybe the occasional neighbourly spat when you do your washing and water drip from your underwear to your neighbour's clothes below. Other than that u are safe and sound.![]()
Wat you mean? You kena beaten up before?Originally posted by ditzy:Hospital can surf net these days. You seem pretty free for a poly boy.
I don't expect you to, you're still a boy.Originally posted by Ayukat:I dun wash my clothes one leh.![]()
When will the Incredible BratOriginally posted by ditzy:I don't expect you to, you're still a boy.
Oh, you missed my point. I mean, don't spoil her life by being her boyfriend.Originally posted by Ayukat:I dun care.
But of course. You don't have the thing called "balls".Originally posted by Ayukat:Dun worry, I am all talk no action one.![]()
I dun care either...Originally posted by mushigen:Oh, you missed my point. I mean, don't spoil her life by being her boyfriend.
The more people dunwan me to, the more I wanna.Originally posted by jasmine17:just leave her alone. being pretty is not a crime and she does not need any punishment
go ahead thenOriginally posted by Ayukat:The more people dunwan me to, the more I wanna.![]()
You NATO lah. you said it yourself already.Originally posted by Ayukat:The more people dunwan me to, the more I wanna.![]()
Can all of us sign a petition to convince Ayukat NOT to eat $hit?Originally posted by Ayukat:The more people dunwan me to, the more I wanna.![]()
okOriginally posted by cooleo:Can all of us sign a petition to convince Ayukat NOT to eat $hit?![]()
you know i think its fair competition tooOriginally posted by Ayukat:I dun care.