wa..i become like his maid a?Originally posted by Evanglion:Do what he wants you to do![]()
this one i never said wor!Originally posted by icyprincess:wa..i become like his maid a?
i.c.y
u said...so watever he wans you to do...dats like having his own personal maid la! must do so much to show a guy dat u care for him?Originally posted by Evanglion:this one i never said wor!![]()
You don't have to, they're just that stupid.Originally posted by icyprincess:sumtimes i just dun understand guys.
i.c.y
are you saying all guys are stupid in general? if dats wat u r saying arent u bashing ur own species?Originally posted by ditzy:You don't have to, they're just that stupid.![]()
I never say like his maid mah.. u ownself wants to think that way i also bo bianOriginally posted by icyprincess:u said...so watever he wans you to do...dats like having his own personal maid la! must do so much to show a guy dat u care for him?
sumtimes i just dun understand guys.
i.c.y
ditzy yeah women like you juz stupidOriginally posted by ditzy:You don't have to, they're just that stupid.![]()
I'm bashing myself because I think. I'm willing to bash, are they willing to bash themselves?Originally posted by icyprincess:are you saying all guys are stupid in general? if dats wat u r saying arent u bashing ur own species?
i.c.y
ditzy is a woman??????!!!!!!!Originally posted by Evanglion:ditzy yeah women like you juz stupid![]()
wa..i 'hin' oledi...got headache...i tink i shud go now for a rest..shud be back soon.Originally posted by ditzy:I'm bashing myself because I think. I'm willing to bash, are they willing to bash themselves?![]()
Maybe coz you no one wants then bo bian lah..Originally posted by ditzy:I'm bashing myself because I think. I'm willing to bash, are they willing to bash themselves?![]()
Find the line where I said I'm char bor.Originally posted by Evanglion:Maybe coz you no one wants then bo bian lah..
honestly, who really wants to bash themself???
maybe no one wants or maybe qurrel wif quite a number of ex-bf already.. so maybe tired or maybe ditzy is a lesbian or perheps a Butch?!?!![]()
haha...dats y i said it is an enlightenment when he says u r a woman..Originally posted by ditzy:Find the line where I said I'm char bor.![]()
Aiyah, ditzy, you chin cai way also can lah.. okok lah i tired liao... I give you lah... you kiam cai lahOriginally posted by ditzy:Find the line where I said I'm char bor.![]()
just be nice to him, boys very easy to handle oneOriginally posted by icyprincess:hehe...i saw a topic dat says "how to show caring for a girl?" so tot I would have this post for the opposite sex. everyone is welcomed to comment!
i.c.y
yea lor...wat to do...Originally posted by ahmike:somehow off topic liow...haihhhhzzzzz
ya right, hug ah... hahhahaa....Originally posted by gerrykoh:Give him a hug![]()