i wish for a hundred times a day dat i can be as direct as dat...Originally posted by amuletgurl:Just tell him to his face,"I care for u,u know?!",i heard that guys cant take a hint,so be direct lor![]()
Don't be so ICY cold but be warm and tender.Originally posted by icyprincess:hehe...i saw a topic dat says "how to show caring for a girl?" so tot I would have this post for the opposite sex. everyone is welcomed to comment!
i.c.y
i can be warm and tender...but u must get to know me well first...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Don't be so ICY cold but be warm and tender.
Don't be too domineering like a PRINCESS.![]()
So how is a guy you meet for the first time going to know that. All he sees is a cold and icy princess. He may be taken back and will never discover the true you.Originally posted by icyprincess:i can be warm and tender...but u must get to know me well first...
i.c.y
so it all depends on whether the guy is willing to make the effort of getting to know her better lor.....Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:So how is a guy you meet for the first time going to know that. All he sees is a cold and icy princess. He may be taken back and will never discover the true you.
i m not dat cold la...i mite just hide my emotion at times cos if too emotional oso scary rite?Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:So how is a guy you meet for the first time going to know that. All he sees is a cold and icy princess. He may be taken back and will never discover the true you.
Sometimes the girl will keep on putting on the 'act cool' front. We guys sometimes think that as rejection leh.Originally posted by Estee:so it all depends on whether the guy is willing to make the effort of getting to know her better lor.....
Originally posted by Evanglion:ya right, hug ah... hahhahaa....
mai tian zhen leh.. maybe thats for you..![]()
i never act cool la...i just try not to appear weak..Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Sometimes the girl will keep on putting on the 'act cool' front. We guys sometimes think that as rejection leh.
Not at all. That is the only way I can know what you like or dislike. For example if you don't like football but you act cool and say "yeah no problem" but actually hate it to the core than we will have problem won't we. But if you scream and shout each time I mention football then I know what not to do right?Originally posted by icyprincess:...at times cos if too emotional oso scary rite?
i.c.y
GOODOriginally posted by choco B:Hugs no good ar? T___T
What wrong with appearing weak?Originally posted by icyprincess:i never act cool la...i just try not to appear weak..
i.c.y
but i dun like to appear too weak oso...like those kinda gal who depends on their bf for evthing..i wan to be independent...Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:What wrong with appearing weak?
We guys like to think we are there to protect our girlfriend. You act too strong skali your boyfriend ask you to arm wrestle how?
i do dat all the time to one guy fren of mine. and now i tink i m too nice dat he starts to take me for granted...Originally posted by xking:Listen to him when he wanna tok. Even if U quite tired try to hear him out if he got things to tell U. I think he will appreciate it.
sometimes lah..... new age gals no longer like last time..... neng neng one liao.....Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Sometimes the girl will keep on putting on the 'act cool' front. We guys sometimes think that as rejection leh.
Yes of course be independent. I also like my gf to be someone who can think for herself and make her stand. When a decision has to be taken I like the both of us to 'fight' it out. Your points and mine points - than decide the right thing to do.Originally posted by icyprincess:but i dun like to appear too weak oso...like those kinda gal who depends on their bf for evthing..i wan to be independent...
i.c.y
I know.Originally posted by Estee:sometimes lah..... new age gals no longer like last time..... neng neng one liao.....
Yah...girls are harder to please le....Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:I know.
But these new age gals sometimes vary scary and difficult to please.
How to tell them what pleases you. Difficult. First thing on their mind is "How are you guys going to please me" and not the other way round.
Yes...all guys are stupid and clueless in general. Those who are sensible enough are all probably happily attached.Originally posted by icyprincess:are you saying all guys are stupid in general? if dats wat u r saying arent u bashing ur own species?
i.c.y