will u b tired of her?got so much things to tok meh?Originally posted by kopiosatu:if possible, everyday.
do what? walk around... look at things... buy dvds or vcds bring back to watch... go find nice food spots... walk around somemore... exercise...
that is why must practise crapping hereOriginally posted by tissue:will u b tired of her?got so much things to tok meh?
sometimes there isn't a need to talk all the time... walking and enjoying the company will do.Originally posted by tissue:will u b tired of her?got so much things to tok meh?
Originally posted by tissue:will u b tired of her?got so much things to tok meh?
yeah..... if only.... hahahaOriginally posted by kopiosatu:sometimes there isn't a need to talk all the time... walking and enjoying the company will do.
anyway, if you want to find topics to talk about... there are plenty.
talk about your day... talk about old times... talk about your childhood...talk about funny incidents you remember... talk about where to go next... talk about problems... talk about solutions...
its easy to talk, its whether the two of you bother to... and i said TWO, conversation is not one way
Depends how many bf/gf u have. I say, once every fortnite wud be sufficient.Originally posted by tissue:well, as above..do u guys mit everyday? do u feel sian to mit your partner?wat normally d u guys do? mayb i m kinda sianz of my rship cos if mit too often will have quarrel or got nutin to tok abt..pls advise mi leh..thanx..
in other words... both of you must love to SLEEPOriginally posted by choco B:The trick is to find someone you can be comfortably quiet with.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:and i said TWO, conversation is not one way
Originally posted by kopiosatu:in other words... both of you must love to SLEEP![]()
Yup.. My younger days' concern.. Then I figured out.. It's actually pretty SIMPLE...? Don't just meet for the sake of meeting up..?Originally posted by tissue:well, as above..do u guys mit everyday? do u feel sian to mit your partner?wat normally d u guys do? mayb i m kinda sianz of my rship cos if mit too often will have quarrel or got nutin to tok abt..pls advise mi leh..thanx..
What kopi has demonstrated here is cultivating of a common life style... Also known as the 'spiritual sphere' under Devilism.Originally posted by kopiosatu:if possible, everyday.
do what? walk around... look at things... buy dvds or vcds bring back to watch... go find nice food spots... walk around somemore... exercise...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:in other words... both of you must love to SLEEP![]()
we'll dun have the practise to call one another everyday. Unless got something to say or wanna meet during wkday.Originally posted by incredible:same here....meet only on weekends, weekdays no meet.
but call everynight....sianz...
stable liao like that or from start is like that?Originally posted by Sg1:we'll dun have the practise to call one another everyday. Unless got something to say or wanna meet during wkday.![]()
From start till now.....wonder is a blessing or (????)Originally posted by Estee:stable liao like that or from start is like that?![]()
Hahaha...btw how to define 'stable'..........Originally posted by Estee:stable liao like that or from start is like that?![]()