Wah steady. U can tahan everyday meet ah. If i'm u i will go mad...Originally posted by kopiosatu:if possible, everyday.
do what? walk around... look at things... buy dvds or vcds bring back to watch... go find nice food spots... walk around somemore... exercise...
the thing is that it's becoming a chore to you...Originally posted by incredible:same here....meet only on weekends, weekdays no meet.
but call everynight....sianz...
well, different people, different situation, different lives...Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:Wah steady. U can tahan everyday meet ah. If i'm u i will go mad...
well, how 'bout when he/she isn't overseas?Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:seldom...coz overseas....![]()
hahahahaha, hmmmm so it that a bad thing???Originally posted by Devil1976:What kopi has demonstrated here is cultivating of a common life style... Also known as the 'spiritual sphere' under Devilism.
aiyo say till like tat if u marry liao then how? u have to face ya partner everyday leh..Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:Wah steady. U can tahan everyday meet ah. If i'm u i will go mad...
i see him almost everyday.. not sian.. no quarrels... cos maybe we have many interest in common.. and many mutual friends.. we always do things together.. but oso give enough private space to one another too..Originally posted by tissue:well, as above..do u guys mit everyday? do u feel sian to mit your partner?wat normally d u guys do? mayb i m kinda sianz of my rship cos if mit too often will have quarrel or got nutin to tok abt..pls advise mi leh..thanx..
TWO SLEEPY PEOPLE!!! heheheheOriginally posted by choco B:How you know?
kekeke
Well here we are, just about the same
Foggy little fella, drowsy little dame
Two sleepy people, by dawn's early light
And too much in love to say good-night.
yea... meeting up shouldn't be a chore. it should be because you are missing his/her's company.Originally posted by kopiosatu:the thing is that it's becoming a chore to you...
if you two are not confortable with talking everyday, then don't!
it doesn't hurt to go out with your own friends once in a while...
the thing is to not get sian with each other.
if only....Originally posted by JeweL81:yea... meeting up shouldn't be a chore. it should be because you are missing his/her's company.
Love is not a routine that you follow. You should always follow your heart.
it takes who hands to clap. Love is never about ONE, its how two different people come together to learn how to give and take and finally learn to Love.Originally posted by Estee:if only....
yah.... u're right.Originally posted by JeweL81:it takes who hands to clap. Love is never about ONE, its how two different people come together to learn how to give and take and finally learn to Love.
If one decides that he/she wants to give up and try. There is no use holding on to this relationship![]()
Nope. Devilism is a form of studies. By itself, it can't be bad. It's only acts which might result from it when abused.Originally posted by kopiosatu:hahahahaha, hmmmm so it that a bad thing???![]()