yes.. everyone, everything...Originally posted by Estee:this applies to everyone.... not only relationships....
xiang yao ba ni(anything) wang ji zhen de hao nan........ oooopsOriginally posted by audlenelee:yes.. everyone, everything...
y u wan to wang ji me??!Originally posted by Estee:xiang yao ba ni(anything) wang ji zhen de hao nan........ oooops
eh eh... i already say ni = anything from person to things....Originally posted by audlenelee:y u wan to wang ji me??!
maybe they are too used to each other.. normally all these there's no chemistry involved.. they jus need companion and dun wish to be alone..Originally posted by audlenelee:fren's fren found out bf cheating on her.
broke up.
now patching back coz cannot stand being alone.
???!!![]()
there's always the crack there.. but see how you both mend it and make the crack seems rather not noticeable..Originally posted by Estee:yeah.... once a crack is inflicted.... i dun think there's really a way to mend it.... maybe just prevent from having it crack further.... this metaphor sound ok?? ahahaha
simi song?Originally posted by Estee:eh eh... i already say ni = anything from person to things....
that song good leh..... got feeling.
i can understand that the person being betrayed will have the "once bitten twice shy" kinda mentality.Originally posted by Sever:i once found out my ex-gf cheated on me.
i never trusted her again...
when someone closest to you breaks your trust, it's almost impossible to gain it back....
piece of advice to all out there, never break your partner's heart.
You'll never know what kinda pain they have to go through....
ai yi ge ren hao nan.Originally posted by audlenelee:simi song?
somehow feel not very work-able.. >shrugs< maybe some CAN make it ba...Originally posted by SunRisE:there's always the crack there.. but see how you both mend it and make the crack seems rather not noticeable..
Both must agree to build the r/s back.. and there again.. must learn and not to repeat again..
yah..... if both are willing to give each other another chance..... then can proceed to this step.Originally posted by SunRisE:there's always the crack there.. but see how you both mend it and make the crack seems rather not noticeable..
Both must agree to build the r/s back.. and there again.. must learn and not to repeat again..
x2Originally posted by SunRisE:there's always the crack there.. but see how you both mend it and make the crack seems rather not noticeable..
yalor, sounds easy but actually not easyOriginally posted by Estee:ai yi ge ren hao nan.![]()
yeah of cos.. but dun give it up till if really cant.. cos you dun wish to see a r/s of yours go down.. heheheOriginally posted by Estee:yah..... if both are willing to give each other another chance..... then can proceed to this step.
loving is never easy.Originally posted by InnoHippo:yalor, sounds easy but actually not easy![]()
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:x2![]()
yah but as the saying goes.... two hands to clap..... oh well.Originally posted by SunRisE:yeah of cos.. but dun give it up till if really cant.. cos you dun wish to see a r/s of yours go down.. hehehe![]()
hope so 2Originally posted by Sever:and i wish you'll find that special someone....![]()
can clap clap with you? hahhaaOriginally posted by Estee:yah but as the saying goes.... two hands to clap..... oh well.![]()
muahahahah..... u char bor right?? hmmmmOriginally posted by SunRisE:can clap clap with you? hahhaa![]()
oh yah yah...Originally posted by Estee:ai yi ge ren hao nan.![]()
char bo cannot meh?? ahhahaOriginally posted by Estee:muahahahah..... u char bor right?? hmmmm![]()
a lot of these kind ard here hor..?Originally posted by Estee:muahahahah..... u char bor right?? hmmmm![]()