Not i don't trust you,i also wish to cancel it,but dunno how... Needs to find a replacement . Cannot cancel my own.Originally posted by RagingWhirlWind:trust me.. cancel it.. dun be a guarrantor for her anymore
Ask for legal advice. It's quite unlikely that you can't canceal the guarantee.Originally posted by ^Sankawa^:I might having planning,but still thinking of her...very stressful.
Her father imprisoned,just came out not long,she ask him to replace my guarantor. Can he? Will the bank accept? If i wanna cancel it myself, do i need to pay for the summon? Will she be drop off from school?But she has music school accompany anyway...she has no mood to study long ago.
I stress on work, stress on her, stress on money. Anyone of you have shared account in bank with your ex,or something guarantor . Will you cancel it? Depends on what she did to you....?
She's not worth for me to wait.
Sianz...why am i a human.....
Tha bank said they need her to write a clarification letter which indicate who will replace me for the next guarantor. Only she's doing the job, i can't do anything. Cannot cancel... She only care for herself,never care how much she hurt other ppl. I still have feeling for her,but won't be together again,whether she's coming back to me or not. Mostly answer is she won't. Very stress and confusing. She's like keep pushing me to an end. She doesn't care...I love her then i sign,thought we could be long term. Haiz...I damn bad luck. And silly...stupid...idiot...Originally posted by Devil1976:Ask for legal advice. It's quite unlikely that you can't canceal the guarantee.
You're confusing yourself. Deal with the legal attachments 1st before matters of the heart. It can cause you ALOT MORE TROUBLES than you can imagine. When that SINKS IN.. It's 'goodbye' for your heart too...
No use crying over spilled milk.Originally posted by ^Sankawa^:Tha bank said they need her to write a clarification letter which indicate who will replace me for the next guarantor. Only she's doing the job, i can't do anything. Cannot cancel... She only care for herself,never care how much she hurt other ppl. I still have feeling for her,but won't be together again,whether she's coming back to me or not. Mostly answer is she won't. Very stress and confusing. She's like keep pushing me to an end. She doesn't care...I love her then i sign,thought we could be long term. Haiz...I damn bad luck. And silly...stupid...idiot...
Hi Sankawa,Originally posted by ^Sankawa^:I might having planning,but still thinking of her...very stressful.
Her father imprisoned,just came out not long,she ask him to replace my guarantor. Can he? Will the bank accept? If i wanna cancel it myself, do i need to pay for the summon? Will she be drop off from school?But she has music school accompany anyway...she has no mood to study long ago.
I stress on work, stress on her, stress on money. Anyone of you have shared account in bank with your ex,or something guarantor . Will you cancel it? Depends on what she did to you....?
She's not worth for me to wait.
Sianz...why am i a human.....
Everyone told me that..thanks alot . I'm sad why i met such case. I love,she used to love me(dunno whether is acting or not but i guess is true.) Why love can fade so easily? I'm now waiting for her to settle the guarantor things. No shared acc. I'm not stress at work cos of her,different matters,but one said," Successful man always have a woman behind supporting him." But i don't,she left me...though i still have little feeling for her,i won't waste my time for her and won't allow her to be part of my life again,might divorce maybe. Yah maybe someone better in my future.Originally posted by BLIM:Hi Sankawa,
I think it's the best for you not to have anything to do with her or else you will end up nothing to gain for! She might be using you to ease off her financial aspects and your emotional feelings for her as a shield to escape the reality or whatever you call it.
You dun have to be stress at work because of her. She's not your wife and she has nothing to do with you. If you have a shared account with her, I suggest you cancel it and split the money between the both of you. She's not the girl for you and you dun have to waste your time on her for nothing! Move on with you life! You will find someone better in future.
Sorry lah,too sad and lazy liao,hope u understand.Originally posted by Eiizumi:Can anybody TRY PARAGRAPHING?!
I'm having a headache reading them all already...![]()
Yah,she is. But i'm also, I should know this relationship can't be long as she had her dreams to forfit,one day will leave me.Originally posted by *kaiLi*:childish ger..
Not necessarily lies... Maybe she had meant them when she said it... Things and people can change...Originally posted by ^Sankawa^:Just got a news,she attached liao...seems fast to me, just broke 2 months ago. When did she accept him i dunno,must be earlier. Once at the beginning of the year, i brought her to a fortune teller at Bishan,it's a thai aunty. She told her that there'll be a guy "disturb" her or whatever during June. Ask her not to care much on him. If this really that supernaturally true, I guess he's the one after her. Does she leave me cos of been a singer or cos of that guy? She had called me automatically about the guarantor replacement,we'll be meeting on saturday. She told me, "you're the one and only i love in this life,i won't accept any guys and concentrate on my singing." She changed her words. All her words lies...she had lied to me alot...
I know that's her freedom already. Just feeling sad,depressed.
I'm saying that she lies means she said she won't accept other guys prolong.Originally posted by Devil1976:Not necessarily lies... Maybe she had meant them when she said it... Things and people can change...
Remember.. The future. Not the past. Do youself a favor.
Guess not,She had sign contract already,she wanna have both relationships and dream,or maybe she wanna make use of him to replace my quarantor for her school fees.What happen next nobody knows, the guy might leave her or stay with her throughout to future. What you mean by the ending is quite obvious for her? Sorry ,my english not good. Is it good or bad ? She changes heart easily. No point staying back for her,as you said, there is always someone you cna look forward to in the future.Originally posted by Ito_^:she is an immature person, but not a stupid one. it also seems like she took her dream very lightly, as if its something nice to have, but not important to die for. alot of people do this too, they claim its their dream and all, but true colours are revealed when problems happen or as time goes by. then you can see, they actually used that dream to hide something else.
same goes for guys, so if thats the case, it is not easy for people to really trust her once they know the real her. its like having many relationships, but each of them somehow broke off.
perhaps the problems she faced at home since childhood may be the cause of development but its just a random guess. i doubt anyone would like to be in hers situation either.
unless she change for the better, the ending is quite obvious for her, at least by what i can read here. but for you, its different, as long you don't give up hope, there is always someone you cna look forward to in the future, and it may not be her.
in either case, its good to chat lo, keeping things to yourself is no good, doesn't have to be right or wrong. avoid to tok about her will make you a miserable man. my 2 cents la..
She accept guys not knowing them well. Starting a relationship always sweet and nice,it's just the beginning, after that turning good or bad nobody knows,both have to work out together. I've tried. But bad outcome. You're right, her future bf or ex bf will do something to her also don't know. At least i didn't beat her nor any girls. I've temper,not violent. She just doesn't care for other ppl at all,all she wants is just to be happy by herself alone.Originally posted by Ito_^:Oooh, I see. Okay la, at least not so bad for her in the mean time. Its bad of cuz, unless she learns to be consistent and not to take guys lightly. You never know one fine day, her future and ex bf decides something violent or whatever to ruin her reputation.
Doesn't matter anymore.. You're already her nobody, why bother? Get yourself out of the mud and learn to walk separate ways... Your mind's too narrow... And FRANKLY SPEAKING.. I don't think they're about LOVE....Originally posted by ^Sankawa^:I'm saying that she lies means she said she won't accept other guys prolong.
And also my aunt saw her with another guy while we're still together. That's why she willing to give me up easily. haiz...
Just chatting here only.
Regards
Don't worry friend, just a discussion only, i'm trying to get out of the deep hole. Cheers.Originally posted by Devil1976:Doesn't matter anymore.. You're already her nobody, why bother? Get yourself out of the mud and learn to walk separate ways... Your mind's too narrow... And FRANKLY SPEAKING.. I don't think they're about LOVE....
It's not them... It's YOU... Whatever you've said and is thinking... Love? Love is not something which you only say with words...Originally posted by ^Sankawa^:Don't worry friend, just a discussion only, i'm trying to get out of the deep hole. Cheers.
So why u think they aren't about love? What you mean by it? Then what you think they up to?
Regards
Yah , It's "xi guan".Originally posted by Devil1976:It's not them... It's YOU... Whatever you've said and is thinking... Love? Love is not something which you only say with words...