is it the horse , or the grass tat make the good?Originally posted by cooleo:Good horse dun eat turn head grass![]()
they carry water guns nia....dun worryOriginally posted by aspect:wah.. i feel like kena shoot by u all.. haha..
what prob u face.. what prevent u from jioing her out ar..Originally posted by aspect:anyway to date ur ex out?.. ..
And what makes you think they will not work out? Who knows, it may be the fact that they seperated before that makes them treasure each other more than before, its something that we, outsiders, cannot place judgement for, nor label with any success formulae.Originally posted by mushigen:Most guys who claim to date their ex under the guise of maintaining friendship are just fooling themselves.
Fact is, they still carry a flame for their ex. A dangerous and sad situation to be in.
If the relationship did not work out while you two were together, what makes you think it will work out after you have splilt?
agree~ i realli start to appreciate the time we spend together currently more than b4 liao~.. last time i reeeeeeli suxxxOriginally posted by Ito_^:And what makes you think they will not work out? Who knows, it may be the fact that they seperated before that makes them treasure each other more than before, its something that we, outsiders, cannot place judgement for, nor label with any success formulae.
As for ways, I seriously dunnoe lar. LOL.
It's possible that he might only wanna be friends... But as much as getting into a relationship, it'll take both hands to clap... Mentality of TWO... Not ONE... What if one's PERFECTLY COOL about just being FRIENDS and the other is NOT? We'll be seeing one HURT and CRYING party...Originally posted by mek:is it possible tt he thinks the girl shld b over with tt r/s n he jus wans to b friends with her? feelings that faded will come back after so long? wad if he has a gf isit still possible? sigh..
i like your words the bestOriginally posted by badboy:Well... well... there's nothing to be ashamed of even if you really still love her and wanna win her back. You just need to know what're the right moves to make...
Well.. I guess you've got what ya came for..? Found it? Any difference...?Originally posted by aspect:i like your words the best
Originally posted by picachu:For me, currently in the rocess of contacting my ex gf 10 yrs ago. My first love. Haha. Trying to be fren again and if possible get back as much primary school fren as possible for a reunion dinner. Very fast 10 years has passed since my PSLE. Never see any primary sch fren in my university, maybe I am the only oe who make it here...sadz
Precisely the point!Originally posted by ditzy:By posting this topic, the intention of your subconcious is already there. Time for you to redo a reality check.