Definately self esteem laOriginally posted by SibeiSuayKia:Got 1 guy i managed to know him for many years..
kept on complaining about his looks..say he not yandao etc etc
say he no gf coz he look ugly..
haiz wish u all could help him..sigh..
now he's taking bodybuilding to build up his image..
i think prolly is becuz of self esteem problems..
Its always much easier for girls to get a bf... but a guy its harder...Originally posted by amuletgurl:he cant be that ugly leh,ba,looks does not really matter lar
i honestly believe everyone is unique in their looks
like me ...ugly yet can get bf![]()
true trueOriginally posted by :Its always much easier for girls to get a bf... but a guy its harder...
If a girl can't get a bf at ALL... boy is she REALLY...![]()
Ya lor, we say don't mind, actually mind.Originally posted by huiz:Actually we r all guilty of judging a person by how he/she looks, at least sub-consciously. hahaha.....even if u say dun mind, it may not be the case.
ha ha .... how can dont mind .... have to see that face dailyOriginally posted by SnowFlag:Ya lor, we say don't mind, actually mind.![]()
off the lights, all the same lahOriginally posted by InnoHippo:ha ha .... how can dont mind .... have to see that face daily![]()
see that face even in your dreams or nightmaresOriginally posted by FireIce:off the lights, all the same lah![]()
Women...Originally posted by InnoHippo:see that face even in your dreams or nightmares![]()
I rely think its hypocritical to say looks dun matter... be it for guys or gals.Originally posted by FireIce:i dun mind looks......seriously...
i dun think my bf is good-looking.......
i oso dun like beefcakes tt has bigger br3asts and deeper longkang than me
fit and healthy will do.....no need to overdo
Self-confidence, self-esteem, security and his egos that's what he's lacking..Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:Got 1 guy i managed to know him for many years..
To be fair, not all singapore gals r like that.Originally posted by SnowFlag:Ya lor, we say don't mind, actually mind.![]()
You forgot to mention CHESTHAIR?Originally posted by FireIce:i dun mind looks......seriously...
i dun think my bf is good-looking.......
i oso dun like beefcakes tt has bigger br3asts and deeper longkang than me
fit and healthy will do.....no need to overdo
Aiyo, why do you just have to pick on FIOriginally posted by Devil1976:You forgot to mention CHESTHAIR?
I help you... CHESTHAIR is a BONUS."
luckily u dun suffer in this dept.Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:Got 1 guy i managed to know him for many years..
extreme makeover??Originally posted by angkt_eric:A pro image consultant make over will have surprising results no matter how fucked up your looks are.