nope.Originally posted by martin_lim85:i think girl mostly like boys pocket![]()
Originally posted by HENG@:luckily u dun suffer in this dept.
really ?Originally posted by SnowFlag:Ya lor, we say don't mind, actually mind.![]()
really???Originally posted by Forever84:gals can deny it all they want
but to them looks really matter
hey FI, jealous annot?Originally posted by elindra:Aiyo, why do you just have to pick on FI
Aiya but hard to say la, but the things I like opposite from FI
Like I prefer guys that is not so hairy but my bf so hairy..... Got lots of chest hair somemore![]()
So ultimately still back to the character............
just relax. you find your gal one day.Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:![]()
Got 1 gal in my school sibei chio but v. tall sometimes much more taller den guys..put makeup damn chiobu..
whole body from head to toe all gucci , prada
but leh..pocket bo lui buay sai "chase"
do you happen to be my friend?Originally posted by BeNo:Seem like SibeiSuayKia toking abt me...![]()
Yes its trueOriginally posted by RaTtY81:really???
hahaha... a person will have to noe what he wan to be in life and will try to achieve the objectives by overcoming the obstacles...Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:do you happen to be my friend?
if u are really him ar..
after reading this u should know what to do
x 2Originally posted by Faye Valentine:it never matter...
its the personality and character that attracts me...
Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:Got 1 guy i managed to know him for many years..
kept on complaining about his looks..say he not yandao etc etc
say he no gf coz he look ugly..
haiz wish u all could help him..sigh..
now he's taking bodybuilding to build up his image..
i think prolly is becuz of self esteem problems..
i sibei pai kua leh but i father of 2 liaoz...Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:Got 1 guy i managed to know him for many years..
x 2..... must look Shun Yan....Originally posted by choco B:Maybe an image change. Like a new hairuct or some new clothes would update his look. I think it's good that he's taking an initiative to do something about a perceived problem.
Of course looks matter to people. We're kind but we're not blind. Doesn't have to be a hunk but at least try for neat and average looking lah.
wad makes he ugly is his self-esteem.. a guy who possesses confidence and self esteem and a gd sense of humour would be appealing to girls lor...Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:Got 1 guy i managed to know him for many years..
well..Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:Got 1 guy i managed to know him for many years..
Originally posted by GHoST_18:mei you qian... mei you che... bu hao kan... you bu hui sweet talk...
(no money... no car... no good looking... dunnno how to sweet talk)
gets so irritating after some time...![]()
yah lor..... and i also not into guys that go wishy-washy over stuff.... ;POriginally posted by choco B:Yup. Whining is a definite turn-off.
yup MAJOR turn off !!!Originally posted by choco B:Yup. Whining is a definite turn-off.