I'm a guy and I like to do the chasing. Part of the fun.Originally posted by Pullup Addict:can anyone tell me how to make girls initiate the first move with you?As in how to make a girl interested in you before you even notice her?
NOT true! .. it just sounds trueOriginally posted by Kenashi:If anyone of us can do that, we wouldn't be here in the first place.![]()
HAHAHAHAHAHA, ask a guy to drop a hanky??!?!damn funny!Originally posted by BufPuf:drop hanky
dun zip ur pants loh and then walk infront of her, i'm sure she will notice uOriginally posted by Pullup Addict:can anyone tell me how to make girls initiate the first move with you?As in how to make a girl interested in you before you even notice her?
damn,i will notice him!Originally posted by xking:dun zip ur pants loh and then walk infront of her, i'm sure she will notice u
fart wherever u go lorOriginally posted by Pullup Addict:can anyone tell me how to make girls initiate the first move with you?As in how to make a girl interested in you before you even notice her?
i tink onlt F| will like niaOriginally posted by IamAngeline:Paste some hair on ur chest
Originally posted by InnoHippo:fart wherever u go lor![]()
FI also girl mahOriginally posted by BaByBoY:i tink onlt F| will like nia
Totally agreed...Originally posted by BaByBoY:i tink onlt F| will like nia
me tooOriginally posted by SibeiSuayKia:how? im born ugly leh