dun worry,be happy~~~~Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:how? im born ugly leh
fits the latest perfume ..... provocativeOriginally posted by amuletgurl:wah,wat an attention seeker
depends alot on ur looks too..Originally posted by huiz:sometimes depends on the girl...if she is the open type to make the first move, u r in luck. otherwise if she is the shy conservative type, then i guess u hav to make the first move.
Originally posted by Pullup Addict:can anyone tell me how to make girls initiate the first move with you?As in how to make a girl interested in you before you even notice her?
me three.Originally posted by BaByBoY:me too
haiz...
haha ya loh.. pisceans live in a world of their own and get lost in it happily..Originally posted by Yunhaier:I have a Pisces good friend who is so passive that she will never initiate a chase, regardless of how interested she is. Although she is good at inducing interest on the other party.
how do i know abt my chart?Originally posted by Yunhaier:If one person has more negative energy within her chart, she would be more passive, comparatively to one with more positive energy.
Flirt wif her?Originally posted by Pullup Addict:can anyone tell me how to make girls initiate the first move with you?As in how to make a girl interested in you before you even notice her?
Have to create one first?Originally posted by SnowFlag:how do i know abt my chart?
Originally posted by sleepycat:haha ya loh.. pisceans live in a world of their own and get lost in it happily..![]()
how to create?Originally posted by Yunhaier:Have to create one first?
Cheers
Originally posted by SnowFlag:how to create?![]()
Originally posted by Yunhaier:Let me know three things:
I) DOB
II) Time born (according to birth cert)
III) Place born (In SG or what)
Cheers
and if she is the dao type, forget it, move on, there are better gers out there, hahaOriginally posted by huiz:sometimes depends on the girl...if she is the open type to make the first move, u r in luck. otherwise if she is the shy conservative type, then i guess u hav to make the first move.
wat that means?Originally posted by Ice79:and if she is the dao type, forget it, move on, there are better gers out there, haha![]()
if u r a hunk, gals will chase u automatically most of the time.Originally posted by Pullup Addict:can anyone tell me how to make girls initiate the first move with you?As in how to make a girl interested in you before you even notice her?
Originally posted by SnowFlag:what if u know black magic, then i how?
ok, just joking![]()
calculate for me?Originally posted by Yunhaier:
Wah piangz, black magic. Machiam I know you like that.
(Edit my astrological report cause too zhun, then our dear friend afraid)
JK!
Cheers
Originally posted by SnowFlag:thanks yunhaier
Can u repost ur msg to my pm?
And then to delete those readings abt me?.
Not sure if safe or not, to let others read![]()