You got JusticeLegal.Originally posted by HENG@:well darling, what do u think?![]()
that one is si can lan da de.... i don't want!!! i want youuuuuuuuuuuuuuu... and only you......Originally posted by Yunhaier:You got JusticeLegal.
Sorry, I can't accept you.![]()
Please lor, JL tui ni yi pian sheng qing, how can you gu fu JL?Originally posted by HENG@:that one is si can lan da de.... i don't want!!! i want youuuuuuuuuuuuuuu... and only you......![]()
because he kanna sai.Originally posted by Yunhaier:Please lor, JL tui ni yi pian sheng qing, how can you gu fu JL?![]()
And you change your avatar again.Originally posted by Faye Valentine:u wanna sell it as an E book?
Originally posted by sleepycat:what does this phrase mean? anyone?
- A woman never forgets the men she could have had; A man, the women he couldn't.
Originally posted by skeujin:if i ever opened a factory tt produces fortune cookies.. YUN! ull b the 1st person i hire...![]()
Originally posted by SnowFlag:what does this phrase mean? anyone?
i give up....Originally posted by Yunhaier:And you change your avatar again.
Cheers
what's the difference?Originally posted by the Bear:a man laments the woman he didn't have a chance with
a woman laments the man she could have had a chance with
Originally posted by Faye Valentine:i give up....
can dun pay so much attention to my avatar???
i same avatar since last nite leh .. got improvements![]()
Originally posted by HENG@:![]()
ayah sis its cool leh, everyday a diff pic, nice. like a window with diff scenesOriginally posted by Faye Valentine:![]()
ang moh fortune cookies always come w confucian saygs inside... mine will come with YUN'S words of wisdom!!!Originally posted by Yunhaier:
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=93513&page=0Originally posted by SnowFlag:what's the difference?![]()
really???Originally posted by HENG@:ayah sis its cool leh, everyday a diff pic, nice. like a window with diff scenes
*Ahem*Originally posted by skeujin:ang moh fortune cookies always come w confucian saygs inside... mine will come with YUN'S words of wisdom!!!
u knw wat happens to pinnochio wen he lies?Originally posted by Faye Valentine:really???
okie.. dun encourage me....
i am determined to have this avatar for at least a week![]()
Ok, until 23 DEC!Originally posted by Faye Valentine:really???
okie.. dun encourage me....
i am determined to have this avatar for at least a week![]()
according to fayefaye, he gets chocolates~Originally posted by skeujin:u knw wat happens to pinnochio wen he lies?
we'll b partners.. we'll booth b collecting big fat cheques!!!!Originally posted by Yunhaier:*Ahem*That's a good marketing plan.
/me hand skeujin a cheque beneath the table.![]()
Cheers
? why so long?Originally posted by Yunhaier:Ok, until 23 DEC!![]()
Whoops! Typo! 23 Sep I mean.Originally posted by Faye Valentine:? why so long?