hehe, i didn't look at this thread any time until nowOriginally posted by Yunhaier:http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=93513&page=0It's not too much about the difference, its just a phrase.
Cheers
Originally posted by Faye Valentine:really???
okie.. dun encourage me....
i am determined to have this avatar for at least a week![]()
go download shrek 2...Originally posted by Faye Valentine:according to fayefaye, he gets chocolates~![]()
hahahahaha yah lah dun scare me la.. i dun make promises tat i cannot keep.. at least i try not to la...Originally posted by Yunhaier:Whoops! Typo! 23 Sep I mean.![]()
AH HEMMMMMMMM Chocolates....Originally posted by skeujin:go download shrek 2...
act blur...![]()
You better or else..................................Originally posted by Faye Valentine:hahahahaha yah lah dun scare me la.. i dun make promises tat i cannot keep.. at least i try not to la...
u keep track lor...make sure i dun change avatar...
how on earth did i get myself into this...![]()
Originally posted by Faye Valentine:hahahahaha yah lah dun scare me la.. i dun make promises tat i cannot keep.. at least i try not to la...
u keep track lor...make sure i dun change avatar...
how on earth did i get myself into this...![]()
paiseh hor, u lose to meOriginally posted by Yunhaier:You better or else..................................
/me flash knife.![]()
Grrrrrrr.... HENG@!!!!!!Originally posted by HENG@:![]()

I finally u'stand the phraseOriginally posted by SnowFlag:hehe, i didn't look at this thread any time until now![]()
/me snatches allOriginally posted by the Bear:knives?
which type?
here are those i can find in my room.. dunno where the others are... must look for my hunting knife, my swiss army knives and switchblades... wish i had a stilleto
Originally posted by Faye Valentine:/me snatches all![]()
i LUV almond roccas.. cnt find them anywhr anymore...Originally posted by Faye Valentine:AH HEMMMMMMMM Chocolates....
Almond roccas :p
Shrek 2!!!!!!!
*innocent eyes*
damn long never lian gong fu liao.Originally posted by Faye Valentine:paiseh hor, u lose to me
i use chopper one
me graduate from Ah ma Chopper school!![]()
Originally posted by Faye Valentine:AH HEMMMMMMMM Chocolates....
Almond roccas :p
Shrek 2!!!!!!!
*innocent eyes*
Originally posted by Faye Valentine:Grrrrrrr.... HENG@!!!!!!
cool. one looks like those they used in olden times to chop n dice.Originally posted by the Bear:knives?
which type?
here are those i can find in my room.. dunno where the others are... must look for my hunting knife, my swiss army knives and switchblades... wish i had a stilleto
im sure faye will lend u a pair of heels if u askd nicely.....Originally posted by the Bear:knives?
which type?

Originally posted by skeujin:im sure faye will lend u a pair of heels if u askd nicely.....![]()
nah.. not my type... luks too redneck....Originally posted by the Bear:nah.. i'd fall down
but here's a stiletto i want
Originally posted by skeujin:nah.. not my type... luks too redneck....
i like fighting knives. bucks knives. katanas...Originally posted by the Bear:could not find a pic of one with mahogany handle
Originally posted by skeujin:i like fighting knives. bucks knives. katanas...