Originally posted by Yunhaier:Won't have lor. And I won't go also lor.
hmmm so none has seen Prof Yun (Aunty Yun sounds soooo old..)?Originally posted by Yunhaier:Won't have lor. And I won't go also lor.
P.S: I am an outing escaper. Muahhahahahhaha!![]()
Maybe bah. Maybe.Originally posted by SnowFlag:I think all 3 are possible.![]()
Originally posted by sleepycat:hmmm so none has seen Prof Yun (Aunty Yun sounds soooo old..)?Prof Yun, wat will happen if when a fire sign falls in love with a water sign?
i dunnoe his time of birth leh... & i dun wana ask now.. but it shouldn't matter.. but he juz sms me again.....Originally posted by Yunhaier:Try not to use element to compare - its very inaccurate and doesn't say much as well.
Cheers
why?Originally posted by sleepycat:but.. i muz ren3...![]()
Originally posted by sleepycat:i dunnoe his time of birth leh... & i dun wana ask now.. but it shouldn't matter.. but he juz sms me again.....
(edited) but.. i muz ren3...![]()
cuz i wan 2 4get him loh..... SnowFlag u abit blurrr but cute... muckzz..Originally posted by SnowFlag:why?![]()
hmmmm k.. letz c.. ask myself again... if i know what time he came to tis world to bring me happiness & misery after 20+ yrs... den can draw up his chart.. den can read abt him... hmmm den can know abit more abt him.. den know so much 4 wat fcuk?Originally posted by Yunhaier:Don't be silly.
When we ask ourselves a second time.
Sometimes, we may not be interest to know.
Cheers
sorry, i m not well-informed. can i ask why u 1 2 forget him?Originally posted by sleepycat:cuz i wan 2 4get him loh..... SnowFlag u abit blurrr but cute... muckzz..
me ding dong liao... ???![]()
Originally posted by sleepycat:hmmmm k.. letz c.. ask myself again... if i know what time he came to tis world to bring me happiness & misery after 20+ yrs... den can draw up his chart.. den can read abt him... hmmm den can know abit more abt him.. den know so much 4 wat fcuk?
kk.. /me digs out 1 cent to Prof Yun.. sorry no $.. xie xie..
eeeeeerrrrrrrr.. sori u sound like a ger leh...Originally posted by SnowFlag:sorry, i m not well-informed. can i ask why u 1 2 forget him?
btw, i m a guy. no muck, muck hor.
/me smile & remember Prof Yun's kindnessssss..Originally posted by Yunhaier:Never rush to recover.
/me pat pat.
Cheers
Originally posted by sleepycat:/me smile & remember Prof Yun's kindnessssss..
sigh...sometimes, i get private message from guysOriginally posted by sleepycat:eeeeeerrrrrrrr.. sori u sound like a ger leh...
eeeeeerrrrrrrr.. 4get him 4 gooOood loh...
I am not surprised.Originally posted by SnowFlag:sigh...sometimes, i get private message from guys![]()
What type of business?Originally posted by Yunhaier:1) Start a business
Originally posted by SnowFlag:What type of business?![]()
i like to eat... but.........'Originally posted by Yunhaier:Most probably F&B bah.
Cheers
How many days have u not being eating?Originally posted by sleepycat:i like to eat... but.........'
/me digs deeeeeeeeep into her pocket for more $$$ but only found brown bronze coins
I think there's alot of ppl in F&B liao.Originally posted by Yunhaier:Most probably F&B bah.
Cheers
how do u know me not eating? me ate lahz.. but lost 5kg liao..Originally posted by SnowFlag:How many days have u not being eating?![]()
sleepycat, b'cos u said this.Originally posted by sleepycat:i like to eat... but.........'
/me digs deeeeeeeeep into her pocket for more $$$ but only found brown bronze coins
SnowFlag... u r realli v v v v v cuuuuuuuuuutttttttttteeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee! no muckzzz so give u 1 cent.................Originally posted by SnowFlag:sleepycat, b'cos u said this.![]()